Hanes Premium Boy Short Underwear - 2-Pack, Tagless® (For Women)

Closeouts. Hanes outdoes themselves with this two pack of Premium boy short underwear, featuring a soft, gusseted design, Tagless® comfort and invisible comfort stretch nylon.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lomatium from Washington on Saturday, November 09, 2013
    For 3 dollars, they are good to stick in your glovebox maybe for an emergency, but not any kind of serious athletic activity due to their thinness.
  • Reviewed by Sue D from Mn on Friday, September 20, 2013
    These are stretchy and comfortable. I line dry so they last longer.
  • Reviewed by Reba8000 from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    ...which I am! So these fit me very well. I like that they are stretchy and stay in place. If you're not flat-butted like me, these probably won't fit you in back.
  • Reviewed by NVH from Thousand Islands area of NNY on Friday, August 23, 2013
    These are 100% nylon therefore no cotton panel for anyone who needs this feature. Otherwise a nice, non-binding, true to size, soft and silky feeling pants.
    Delivery was as usual very fast, packaging sufficient for what I had ordered.
  • Reviewed by allvbask from ohio on Thursday, August 01, 2013
    the material is fine, size is ok (considering that they stretch well), but the problem is that they do not stay on, especially on the rear or any other round parts. not a pleasant experience to wear them.
  • Reviewed by fishlegs from texas on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    I love these panties! I wish I had bought more of these when they were on sale.. they fit great and feel really comfortable. They are lightweight and cool and the legs don't roll up like some boy cut underwear do. I can not say anything about how long they will last as mine are fairly new, but I have put them through the washer and dryer with the rest of the laundry and they still look great.
  • Reviewed by just me in ME from Maine on Friday, June 21, 2013
    Ha I agree with the reviewer who said they were very symmetrical front to back! I'll admit I could use another inch, in front they look like boy shorts, in back they look like briefs I guess and not the high waisted kind by any means. But I do like the soft leg openings that fit trimly, and don't cut in like some. The 'black stripe' color I assumed they meant maybe fine-line stripes that didn't show in the picture, had nooo idea it meant black-on-black zebra stripes, but i don't mind that.
  • Reviewed by Colorado Girl from Fort Collins, Colorado on Saturday, June 15, 2013
    Lightweight and comfortable, light support for those of us who like a little extra coverage when wearing clingy summer skirts and dresses. No panty lines, doesn't ride up, nice nylon fabric maintains shape and support through the day.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Mind from Mountain States on Sunday, June 09, 2013
    What I mean by shapeless is that these panties are the same in front and back. Last I looked I had more meat in the back, but these panties are not made to accommodate that, so the waistband dips down in the back.
  • Reviewed by Flint Springs from Kentucky on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    These stretch little and are very brief. I was spoiled by Barely There boy briefs I guess. These Hanes feel very small.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.