Hanes Printpro Cotton-Rich Fleece Pullover Hoodie (For Men and Women)

2nds. A staple in everyone's closet, Hanes' cotton-rich pullover hoodie goes with you everywhere for a little extra comfort and warmth.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sam in his sweatshirt from Wisconsin on Monday, January 06, 2014
    Generously sized, this sweatshirt is prefect for our below zero weather in Wisconsin. I wear them around the house and to my informal work situation.
  • Reviewed by Not Satisfied from Maryland on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    This hoodie is NOT made of FLEECE, as stated. It is terry cloth - i.e. - it's a sweatshirt hoodie. I spent $8 in shipping this to me, and then was charged $7 to send it back. How nice! I gave Sierra Trading Post $15 for receiving NOTHING.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ranch1560 from Wyoming on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    Great sweatshirt! Very warm and comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tp from canada on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog walker from Kalamazoo , MI on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    I am always cold. My husband wears his hoodie to bed, so I got one. What an amazing difference it makes. I find I grab my hoodie for dog walking because it keeps my neck warm, and, I need another because it is the only thing I wear to bed with my sweatpants. You do have to wash them every once in awhile.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diddly from Chicago, IL on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    Nice, heavy duty sweatshirt for the price. This was supposed to be a 2nd, but I didn't notice anything wrong. If you're debating between this Hanes Print-pro hoodie and the Hanes comfort hoodie, the print-pro (this one) has a fuller cut.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B the builder from Savannah, GA on Monday, October 17, 2011
    Great product! Exactly what I wanted...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by California Climber from California on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    This is a plain heavy hoodie. Perfect for wearing around the house and hanging out in cool weather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lynette from Sydney, Australia on Monday, August 08, 2011
    I ordered 2 a black and yellow. The yellow had a few slight marks on the sleeves but the marks faded a bit after 2 washes. Hardly noticable but thought I'd mention as the only slight fault of the 2 items.
    These are lush and not thin like some hoodies I've bought.
    Overall, great value for money .
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: A few marks on yellow one
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good quality, Nice and roomy, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by littlelump from zionville, nc on Monday, August 08, 2011
    very comfortable, nice fit
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.