Hanes Ringer T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Girls)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. When it comes to simple, warm-weather-ready style and comfort, Hanes' Ringer T-shirt is a no-brainer.

  • Color-contrasting trim at collar and cuffs
  • Short sleeves
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in Mexico

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margaret from New England on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    I bought these for my 10 year old daughter, and they are great. Comfy and soft, nice colors. I'll likely pick more up before the summer.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2rescuelabs from Maryland on Thursday, January 05, 2012
    I bought two of these for my daughter and she likes them. They were a little scratchy before washing, but that improved with time. Can't beat the price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Good value, Great Colors, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom in IL from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, November 09, 2011
    These are great t-shirts, sporty yet girly. It is true, however, that some are cut boxy and others are longer and contoured. For a little girl, though, I don't think it matters. My daughter loves both.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AlexBiggg from NJ on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    It's good quality t-shirt! My sister likes it - she wears these t-shirts everyday. I'd recommend it!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mom from Boise, ID on Friday, October 07, 2011
    My 7 year old (tall) daughter loved these shirts, however they ran very small. We bought three thinking 2 for now and one larger size for spring (or later), however, the larger one (size 10-12) fits perfectly now and the size 6-8 shirts were too tight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelsey from WA on Tuesday, October 04, 2011
    I ended up ordering five of these in all different colors for my daughter. They are super cute and she loves them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by natfibers from Sac, CA on Monday, October 03, 2011
    We bought several of these in different colors and only one was a lemon (cut shorter and wider than the others). Overall, these shirts are awesome (cute colors with contrasting bands, good price, decent quality) and we were not disappointed!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Great Colors
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by STP Frequent Flier from Maple Valley, WA on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    This item is super-cute, but definitely does not run true to the sizing guide. We bought them at a fantastic price fora Brownie Troup project. Unfortunately, they all ran small and had to be exchanged. My daughter wears a 6-7 in almost everything. I ordered her a Small, 6-8, based on provided sizing information. It didn't fit her at all...the Medium, 10-12, actually fit her quite nicely.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Soft, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom in Iowa from Ames, IA on Monday, August 22, 2011
    I bought these t-shirts for my daughters, and for [$] a piece, they are great! I did think it was odd, that the Hanes label came off after the first wash. There was another brands label underneath. Strange.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunny from atlanta on Thursday, August 11, 2011
    a great bargain
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Great Colors, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.