Customer Reviews Of:
Hanes Silver for Her Ringer T- Shirt - Combed Ring-Spun Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Girls)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. A fitted shape and contrasting collar and sleeve trim makes this Hanes Silver for Her Ringer shirt a basic essential.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews 2.714285 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smd from LG, NY on Friday, May 25, 2012
    after the first wash it shrunk considerably. disappointed
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric, Poor Fit, Poor Quality, Washes Poorly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain hunter from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    I purchased several for homeless youth. They need quality and style just like any kid.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Great basic, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Illinois on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    n/a
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Waterstained
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by larieske from ohio on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    do not like this product. not as expected
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by msraccoon from Michigan on Sunday, March 18, 2012
    I don't use this top at all. When I got it in a size L, I was sure there was a mistake. I called about it and was told that it would stretch out to size. It didn't and it ended up in the rag bag.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SB from South Australia on Friday, August 19, 2011
    I have several Hanes T Shirts and the sizing has been good but the sizing on these T Shirts are about 2 sizes too small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caorl from SE USA on Monday, August 1, 2011
    I usually wear a small but ordered a medium because that was all that was available in the color I wanted. I thought I would just have a looser-fitting shirt, since I was ordering up a size. It was so ridiculously skin tight I felt like I was wearing a 12-year-old girl's shirt.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sb from Boston, MA on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    There is no way this is a size 2XL. It is more like a size 4 or a kid's t-shirt. It is clearly mislabeled
    • Cons: Couldn't get over my head, Looks like a kids t-shirt, Poor Fit, Size mislabeled 2XL isa 4
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by dhbetty from Santa rosa on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
    These are really nice tee shirts, but like many tee shirts made for females these days, they run tiny.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maddog from Baltimore, MD on Monday, May 30, 2011
    Runs very small and the length is short! Fabric is thin and feels/looks cheap.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Quality, Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3