Hanes Tagless Cotton T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. You can count on Hanes' Tagless pre-shrunk cotton T-shirt for long-wearing quality and comfort.

Average Rating based on 112 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 8 ... 12 »
  • 71-80 of 118 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kookmeyer from Portland, OR on Monday, September 05, 2011
    Great t, super price.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves Her Cotton from New Orleans, LA on Monday, August 29, 2011
    I wanted gray cotton t-shirts for the gym, so I ordered dark gray (can't remember the exact color name). Don't need anything fancy. And I was prepared for the 10% poly, 90% cotton of most gray and heathered t-shirts. But these were 60% poly, which didn't quite live up to the "preshrunk cotton" description. If you don't mind higher poly content, the price is definitely right. But if you're looking for cotton, you might want to think about either another t-shirt, or another color (I imagine that the other colors might, in fact, be cotton).
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SC FISHERMAN from SANTA CRUZ on Saturday, August 27, 2011
    SHIRT HAS GREAT QUALITIES. I USE FOR FISHING AND OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Viking from Australia on Wednesday, August 24, 2011
    I bought the purple ones. They are just what I wanted.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scott from las cruces, nm on Friday, August 19, 2011
    Maybe because they were seconds, they're size was off.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spitfire from toad suck ar on Sunday, August 14, 2011
    i like the thickness of the cotton. hanes alwahs wear well and lasts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Lazy hiker from Colorado on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    Purchased three, two fit perfect, one was three inches smaller around the chest and torso. What?? Colors are true to picture.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cypriania from Springfield, MO on Friday, July 22, 2011
    I was totally impressed with the quality of these t-shirts, especially at the sale price. [...] I bought in multiples for the grandkids.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don from Cumming, GA on Tuesday, July 19, 2011
    Good value.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Military/Law Enforcement
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by huangme from DC area on Thursday, July 07, 2011
    I bought several Hanes Cotton T-Shirt for my son. This one is much larger than usual one. I have to return it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 8 ... 12 »
  • 71-80 of 118 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #