Hanes Ultimate Cotton Crew Fleece Sweatshirt (For Men and Women)

2nds. Made of 10 oz. cotton, Hanes' cotton-rich Ultimate sweatshirt is durable, warm and built to last.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Reviewed by MemphisTrixie from Greater Boston MA on Saturday, January 04, 2014
    Fantastic sweatshirt and a great price!

    It is increasingly difficult to find high cotton content sweatshirts at a good price.
    These are exactly that!

    Can't wait to purchase more. Hope they re-stock soon.

    I did not notice excessive shrinkage as other reviewers mentioned.
  • Reviewed by The NH Blues Man from New Hampshire on Saturday, January 04, 2014
    As another reviewer has already mentioned - this is a nice sweatshirt but they do shrink. I typically wear a Large, but ordered a couple in XL that are 90 percent cotton. If you are going to wash them in warm water, and dry them in a dryer with heat - you definitely want to order a size larger. I measured the body and sleeves when new. After wearing, washing, and drying (on medium heat instead of the recommended low heat) several times - the body shrank about 2-1/2" (in length) and the sleeves shrank about 3" (in length), but that has stabilized in recent washes. The XL is now a solid L. Other than the shrinkage - they are comfortable, warm, and seem to be durable.
  • Reviewed by KA from Wisconsin on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    My only concern is the cold water wash guideline, one I don't intend to follow because cold water never washes out dirt and grease as well as warm. Why would they make a men's sweatshirt and not choose a fabric that can be washed in warm water...that's a mystery to me.
  • Reviewed by SNOOZEGIRL from Rockford IL on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    This is one of four oversized sweatshirts I have purchased from STP. Each one I received is a good quality, warm and looks great. The prices were incredibly low and that is why I bought four. I am thrilled with my purchases.
  • Reviewed by BatCrazy from Austin on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    I got the natural color, it is exactly as pictured. The tag says 90% cotton, 10% polyester. It is a really nice, medium thickness sweatshirt.
  • Reviewed by Gingi from ca on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    Sweatshirt is good quality, not short like some, crew neck is good fitting. It does not hang around neck.
  • Reviewed by shopper from GA on Friday, March 15, 2013
    great quality for literally dollars. Neck opening is small but likely will stretch over time. Fabric soft and durable. these are a weekend must have.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Lover from Minnesota on Saturday, March 09, 2013
    Nice sweatshirt but they do shrink. Order a size larger.
  • Reviewed by schoolteacher001 from Boston MA on Friday, March 01, 2013
    Super soft and comfy. Superb, soft interior pile that begs to be worn alone. When my son outgrows these they WILL be mine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by radio999 from blaine, mn on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    quality compares well with woolrich first forks T-shirt, also a good one.. I have had to get some wierd colors, but they fit and feel of quality
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.