Hanes Ultimate Cotton Hoodie Sweatshirt - Full Zip (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Hanes' Ultimate cotton hoodie sweatshirt supplies the ultimate in comfort with low-pill fleece backing and double-needle cover-seamed armholes for improved fit.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Oregon on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    Very comfortable, warm and thick. I bought several and couldn't find any blemishes. I would definitely buy again.
  • Reviewed by Evalu8or from TX on Friday, September 20, 2013
    This hoodie is thick enough to be warm without being too bulky. Very soft and comfortable. Cannot tell this is a 2nd. No defects found. Great fit!
  • Reviewed by Lifelong Runner from Baltimore on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I bought this to replace a more expensive hoodie because it was worn out. This hoodie is good quality at a great price. My only caution is not to buy a larger size expecting it to shrink. I have washed and dried it several times and it has not shrunk.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Shocker from Worcester, Ma. on Monday, December 3, 2012
    Great sweatshirt for the money. Great buy also. My father in law wears these for work and he is a mechanic. It is comfortable, durable, versatile, and overall a great deal and buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by None from El. Paso on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Work wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twilly from Sam Jose CA on Monday, November 19, 2012
    this is a thin but nice sweatshirt. For the great price one cannot complain nor expect a burly warm sweatshirt. Good to stock up on these for the car or emergency kit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melo from New Haven, CT on Monday, November 12, 2012
    This product is priced cheap and so is its quality.
    The zipper feels substandard and its teeth are sharp edged and flimsy.
    The fabric is not too comfortable, but should help make one feel warm in moderately cooler weather. It is not stylish as it is plain, so it is ideal as a midlayer. The low quality of the draw cord for the hood is an indicator of how this hoodie is for the practically minded and not fashionably inclined individual.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CBunner from Taos, NM on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I live in an area where it snows in the winter and these sweatshirts are perfect for added warmth. I highly recommend this product.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Soft and warm, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Trading Post Fan from Inland Empire, CA on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    For a good weight hooded sweatshirt, this is wonderful. Red color is kind of cherry - very nice color. Wish it had a nylon zipper.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fitness supervisor from weaverville CA on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    I bought this extra large to wear to the showers, camping. It's big enough to qualify as a robe. Nice and warm outdoors on a cool night. I really can't rate it's size if ordered in your size.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.