Hanwag High-Performance Trail Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. The name says it all -- Hanwag's High-Performance trail shoes offer lightweight design atop Hanwag's own 3-Point rubber outsole for total trail control and comfort.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.636363 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by skyline the Hiker from china on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    This is my first pair of hanwag shoes, let me feel very happy, this pair of shoes is comfortable, including in the rainy season of Nepal's Annapurna I journey on foot, played very good, I did not feel not adapt, I think I will continue to support hanwag's shoes.
  • Reviewed by Sierra hiker from California on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    Quality construction and lightweight! I bought these to wear around town as they are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by db from Melbourne Australia on Monday, September 23, 2013
    I was looking for a light weight pair of trail shoes for camping and came across these with some good reviews. The fit was spot on and they are incredibly comfortable. Very impressed with the build quality. Could easily see not having to have any break-in time at all for short hikes. Shipping time was less than a week!
  • Reviewed by flicker from The Southwest on Thursday, March 21, 2013
    They are comfortable and don't collapse over a good hike. Unlike American Shoes the back of the shoe does not have a finger loop to help with putting the shoes on. There is one for the tongue, which I always can grab even when the shoe is tied. Not having one of on the top of the back of the shoe makes pulling it on is more difficult.
    I like the shoe insert. At first it feels a little too firm, but over time it must shape to the foot. I like that it has replaceable soles. It is more waterproof than the Merrells I have. The soles don't slip as well. Compared to the Merrell Chameleon 5. I prefer the feel of the Merrell, but The construction of the Hanwag may last better. Certainly the design of the Hanwag appears to be built with a long and useful relationship with my feet where the Merrells have in the past not lasted very long
  • Reviewed by DAR from Seattle on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    not clear if gore-tex. says so on Hanway site but not STP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by h from Montana on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I was looking for a pair of durable hiking shoes (not made in China) and these fit the bill. I am a woman who normally wears a size 8 US or 39-39.5. The UK size 6 fit perfectly. These shoes will probably last for years!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bibliophile from South Bend IN on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    best light hikers I have had
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Funk from TN on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    order a size up, don't if have wide feet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy4dogs from Charlotte, NC on Friday, January 25, 2013
    Very comfortable. The Quality of construction appears to exceed 99% of the junk being marketed these days. I needed the larger size in my range because the toe box is a bit narrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rev Joe from Newport, KY on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    I put them on as soon as they came, and have worn them everyday since. Amazing comfort! I never notice my feet, so matter how long I am on them
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #