Harley-Davidson Diane Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Let loose when the workweek ends in Harley-Davidson Diane boots. The leather upper features studs on the shaft for eye-catching appeal and an inside zipper for easy on-off.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Luckydog from Eastern Shore, MD on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    These boots are great in style, fit, and materials (hence the 5 stars). However, one of the boots I ordered was defective - the screws used to attached the shoe to the heel were not screwed down completely so it felt like you were standing on spikes. What's more upsetting is that when I examined the boot, the innersole had been pried up which I took to mean that these boots had been sent to another customer before me, returned to STP and then sent to me. Of course, my size is no longer available. Very disappointed in STP.
  • Reviewed by shoehound from Minnesota on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    These definitely look western, but they dress up more than a full-on cowboy boot. If you're accustomed to sizing down the usually huge Harley Davidson boots, be careful here: don't size down more than a half size--if at all. I'm 8.5-9, and the 8.5 in these feels snug (esp. in the toes) with normal socks. It's a long toe, which may take some getting used to as you look down at your foot; however, this longer toe means your toes won't be so terribly squeezed, and of course that's good. By the end of the day, the leather gave a little and it was comfortably snug instead of strangling. Slim, zipped ankle means the boot will fit under skinny jeans; tucking in anything thicker than jeggings may be tricky, though. Nice leather, sturdy heel. Yeehaw :-)
  • Reviewed by Susan from Mission, KS on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    Fit is true to size and they are comfortable from the first wearing. The toe is long, but not so long it makes you trip and the sold heel provides good stability. They are also very attractive!
  • Reviewed by Pretzelface from Wyoming on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    Bought these in 9.5 (usually wear 10) and they were comfortable. Wore them the first day with socks while working at Sturgis for 8 hours and we both survived. Toe is a bit long but not obnoxious. Shaft is snug which ads to the sex appeal when pairing these boots with shorts or a skirt. Heal and footbed are sturdy. Leather is nice, not too thick. Got lots of compliments on these from biker ladies at Sturgis. Was happy to tell these folks about the STP website and the great deals they will find!
  • Reviewed by Jade from Cleveland, OH on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    Have been searching a couple years for that perfect combination of dressy/casual/hip ankle cowboy boots, and these fit the bill!

    Very well-made; nice design with very subtle bling of small pewter-tone studs. I'm pleased that the leather is soft and thinner than what one might typically associate with "motorcycle boots". But not too soft to compromise durability, from what I can tell.

    I also love the "snip-toe," rather than square-toe or pure pointy. Subtle zipper pull is an attractive modified Harley logo, but unrecognizeable as the logo unless you know they're Harley boots. There's also a small pewter-tone Harley nameplate sewn on the upper outside of the boot, which I'm considering removing, but appreciate that neither zipper pull nor nameplate scream the brand! I'm not a biker chick!

    The only reason I gave these a 4 vs 5 stars is that I'd have liked the boot shaft(? the part that goes halfway up the calf of the leg) to be a bit narrower, as I'm on the thin side. So far I wore them to a party with black tights and felt quite chic. Stood the whole party in relative comfort. I found these fine with regular socks. Plenty of room, but not too much; and I'm on the narrow side of a medium 7.5. My foot doesn't feel scrunched, even though the boot is pointy!

    While described as "after-riding" boots, in my case, "no ride boots" would be more accurate. I have no association with motorcycles, but love these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bubba Magrew from Southwestern Michigan on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    I had no idea that the Harley Davidson line would ever have any pointed-toe boots, but these are just adorable, especially for the great price. They are a bit large all over in the foot area, but fine if I wear heavy socks. They are well made, with good zippers, and nice solid heels.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texan biker from San Antonio TX on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    Great heel height for outings.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Needs Socks
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Sexy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horse Crazy from PA on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    These boot are simply gorgeous! The leather is like "butter" and they are so stylish and sexy! Wear them with slacks or jeans, dress up or go casual! I am normall a size 7, but I purchased a size 7.5 because I will wear them with a light cotton sock and they fit perfect. I also went a half size larger because I have a wide foot and these boots are pointy. You will not be disappointed!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.