Harley-Davidson Leah Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Harley-Davidson Leah boots combine a hint of danger and a glamorous design, with a pleated leather upper and a studded, fold-over cuff.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-11 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sunny LA from LA on Monday, October 28, 2013
    I love the Harley Davidson boots. These are my second pair.....soooooo comfortable!
  • Reviewed by Bob from Elk City, OK on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I bought these for my wife who really likes the style. I personally don't think they are very good riding boots but they are stylish for casual wear.
  • Reviewed by estmkl from Washington state on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    Great looking boots, well made, leather. They seem to run large and wide. My usual size is 8 -8.5. These were long in length, particularly with the
    extended toe design and were generous in width. Sadly, too generous for me and there was no other side available. I think these could easily be sized down a half size, maybe even a full size. Perhaps they were mislabeled, felt like a size 9.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJ from Beaufort, SC on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I loved these boots! They are so good looking and stylish, and the leather is beautiful. Sadly, I had to return them due to a fit issue. The heel was too large on me. In fairness to Harley Davidson, I do have a somewhat narrow heel but an overall wide foot. Sometimes I get lucky with fit, sometimes not. Unfortunately, this was one of the latter situations. The boots did seem a bit long also, but I think this was stylistically intentional. I love the fold-over cuff and the stud detail, which is just enough. (Oftentimes it seems that studs are way overdone!). Anyway, I was sorry they did not work for me!
  • Reviewed by Dot from NJ on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    These boots are attractive, comfortable and supple. I especially like the back zipper and stud details. Yes, they are a bit long and narrow, but their stylishness makes up for that. Good quality leather used, too. Although I prefer a round toe to a square one, I liked them enough to keep them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SantaFeLady from Santa Fe, NM on Tuesday, January 8, 2013
    They are VERY comfortable, and look great with pants, jeans, and/or long skirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zebra from the Lou on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Simply too long... Same size as my Harley heeled boots, but 1" longer...
    • Best Uses: Bike Co-riding, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Clovis, CA on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    My Leah's endured a 6500-plus mile trip to Sturgis on the back of a motorcycle (of course). I have a very wide foot; the Leah was a pleasant surprise, roomy but fitted.
    When I returned from my month long adventure, I wanted to order a second pair.
    You will not be disappointed at twice the price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Retains Shape, Roomy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by puss n' boots from Tampa on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    Live in Tampa, Florida, so I'm just looking for some good lookin' boots to wear in Wisconsin in January, for a long weekend ! These low riding, good heel height boots will be terrific with jeans. They have a cushioned foot bed that will be comfy, plus will keep the cold out. Leather feels like good quality that will last.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alder from Olympia, WA on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    These were very cute and stylish boots, and with their lower heel I thought they would be good boots for riding. These boots run very long, as I usually take a size 9.5 in hiking and walking shoes and ordered a size 9 and size 8.5 in these boots hoping one would fit. Both pairs were way too long for my foot. I was afraid to try a size 8 as I thought that the toe box might fit too tightly as they taper at the toe and I'd already paid enough in shipping costs. They are good quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2wheels from Clarkston, Mi on Friday, August 10, 2012
    Love Harley boots. This pair is more stylish than the regular biker boote, but still feel very substancial and comfortable. In all of my Harley boots I wear 8.5 usually. These boots run bigger and I exchanged them for a 8. Might have even gotten away with a 8, but I like thicker socks. I wear 8.5 in most shoes and 9 in running shoes.
    Can'tt say much about the durability, since I have them since such a short time, but usually Harley products are superior quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-11 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.