Harley-Davidson Merle Lace-Up Boots - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Enjoy all-day rides with the road-ready comfort of Harley-Davidson's Merle boots. The full-grain leather upper has a lace-up front with a padded tongue and a full inside zip that makes them a breeze to get on and off.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Joe from Wisconsin on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    These boots are exactly what I was looking for. They feel very durable and the side zip makes them very easy to get on/off. I can wear into the office since they're dressy enough and they are great for what they're meant for obviously as well, riding the cycle. I followed the other reviews and ordered a smaller size; I normally wear 11-11.5 and I ordered these in 10.5 and they fit perfectly. Great service from Sierra as always. Thx guys!
  • Reviewed by JP Down Under from Australia on Friday, August 02, 2013
    Alerted by other customer reviews of Harley-Davidson boots, I contacted the online support -- very helpful -- and ended up ordering mine a half-size smaller and, while a little tight across the top of the foot, the length is on the button. It's an attractive boot that I'm looking forward to breaking in -- the convenience of a zip is hard to find. Brilliant delivery time from Sierra, too.
  • Reviewed by Willem from Sweden on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    Fantastic boots, everything i wanted. Quick service from Sierra im pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAC from Philadelphia, PA on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    They are great boots, seem to be very well made and durable, will work well for my intended use of motorcycle riding boots. I'm giving them 4 out of 5 only because they are a full size bigger then the actual size, so they don't fit me well. The company did a fair job getting the boots out in a timely manner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sean from USA ;) on Friday, December 28, 2012
    Overall, I am very pleased with this boot. The only issue i ran in to was that they run a little bigger than other brands that I've owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from Slidell, LA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I would like to return and exchange for a smaller size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sage from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Great for comfort, looks, and durability!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by donmarquito from Austin, TX on Friday, September 28, 2012
    These boots are really comfortable and rugged, but they have a zipper up the inside, which I didn't notice in the picture. I wanted boots that just lace up, so that was a little disappointing, but they are nice boots otherwise.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.