With a rich history dating back over 100 years, few American brands have garnered the respect and prestige of Harley-Davidson. As one of the original American motorcycle manufacturers, Harley-Davidson has evolved into a diverse company with retail clothing and boot stores throughout the United Sates, Canada and Europe. From motorcycle jackets and helmets to motorcycle boots and unique accessories, the Harley-Davidson brand is synonymous with superior quality and outstanding style. Harley-Davidson not only offer motorcycle boot ... Learn more about Harley-Davidsons and clothing specifically designed for riding, but also now creates casual leather shoes with the company's unique attitude and style. To the devoted rider, motorcycle enthusiast and anyone who simply appreciates quality, Harley-Davidson will always be an American icon. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 95 »
  • 1-10 of 944 reviews
  • Reviewed by R from Bainbridge Island on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    these boots are supposed to be used 'after riding' according the paper tag on them. Not enough protection for riding, these are just ordinary walking boots from Harley Davidson.
    That's not apparent form the description at all.
    Returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Philadelphia on Friday, February 27, 2015
    The boots were delivered promptly and are attractive, but this is the second time that I recieved Harley Davidson boots that are very attractive but not suitable for riding. The soles are not strong enough for actual motorcycle riding.
  • Reviewed by Linne from Albany, Oregon on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    These boots are great, and I love the way they look! I ordered my usual size, and had a bit of trouble getting my (wide) foot into them. Once they were on, they fit nicely, although they are snug. I'll need to wear thin socks until the boots stretch a little.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Mexico gal from Albuquerque on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    With wide calves, short legs, and small feet, I have a hard time finding boots that fit. While these are a little tight in the calves, they seem very inclined to stretch, and the lacing gives you options as far as customizing the fit. I think they will be quite comfortable eventually! Not crazy about the embossed Harley-Davidson logo on the heel, but I imagine some people like that.
  • Reviewed by Cj from Las Vegas, nv on Monday, February 2, 2015
    I've owner a lot of riding boots, bug, this is the best boot I've ever had that i can wear all day. And nog want yo take off as soon as i get home.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dm from louisianna on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Love em
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms V from Oklahoma on Friday, January 2, 2015
    I bought these boots for my daughter and they look even better in person! They are quality leather expected from Harley and true to size. They look great with the jeans tucked in or out. I wanted boots that were not too big around her calf (she has small legs) and these were perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee Mangini from PENNSYLVANIA on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    I could not be happier with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by RoadGlide Ed from Florida on Friday, November 28, 2014
    Love the boots and they fit well but does not seem to have very much grip. Just got them in and seem to slide on the floor. Hopefully on the road it won't be an issue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marsha Tasha from Arizona on Sunday, November 9, 2014
    These boots fit me perfectly as soon as I slid my foot into them. I have a very high arch so its hard for me to even get boots on, but the side zipper gave me plenty of room to slip right into this comfy boot. The top has a rounded toe that does not squeeze my toes, they are snug but not too. I did order a half size larger than I wear so I can wear heavier socks when riding on cooler days. The boot height is perfect for wearing with jeans any day with a nice clean look. I've had other Harley brand boots and these are by far the most comfortable, stylish and not to mention priced right! My girlfreind is also getting a pair so yes, I do recommend these if you need a great pair of boots.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 95 »
  • 1-10 of 944 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;