With a rich history dating back over 100 years, few American brands have garnered the respect and prestige of Harley-Davidson. As one of the original American motorcycle manufacturers, Harley-Davidson has evolved into a diverse company with retail clothing and boot stores throughout the United Sates, Canada and Europe. From motorcycle jackets and helmets to motorcycle boots and unique accessories, the Harley-Davidson brand is synonymous with superior quality and outstanding style. Harley-Davidson not only offer motorcycle boot ... Learn more about Harley-Davidsons and clothing specifically designed for riding, but also now creates casual leather shoes with the company's unique attitude and style. To the devoted rider, motorcycle enthusiast and anyone who simply appreciates quality, Harley-Davidson will always be an American icon. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 96
  • 1-10 of 960 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rb from Ca on Thursday, October 22, 2015
    Got these for skinny jeans and they will work. A little tall for me, wouldn't want to be on my feet for a long time or walk a lot but they fit fine. I got the size 11 or 43 and usually wear a 42 or 10.5. They could use more padding on the sole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kitty Person from Palm Bay on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
    These are great boots. They are very attractive, fit true to size, and are comfortable. They are stylish and eye catching. The heel doesn't feel as high as it is which is a positive. I recommend this boot.
  • Reviewed by Rb from CA on Thursday, October 15, 2015
    Having never worn this brand, I took a chance trying for an ankle boot for skinny jeans. I thought the 8 inch height would be helpful, but it was just too wide at the top. Boot seemed comfortable enough, it was nicely padded on the shaft. I usually wear a 42 or 10.5 and I got the 11 which fit alright though labeled 43. I liked the toe box ok, it wasn't cramped at all. Am going to exchange them for a shorter boot, however.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by looking for comfortable boots from 19335 on Monday, October 12, 2015
    Very stiff and heavy. There us a possibility they may have broken in but what if they wouldn't have. I'd be stuck with them. They were too uncomfortable to wear fr a long period of time. Like more than a few hours, if that.
    They do look good but definitely don't feel good!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Greemster from Upstate NY on Friday, September 25, 2015
    SUPER pair of boots. These are my second pair of Harley's, Very Stylish yet you still get the biker feel with them, They fit true to size and the leather is top quality. I have not worn them yet so I can't comment on the comfort level but they feel great just sitting or walking around the house. I doubt that they will need much of a breaking-in. I trust and believe in Harley products, go can't go wrong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Violet's daughter from Blowing Rock, NC on Monday, September 21, 2015
    Love them!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from Virginia on Monday, September 7, 2015
    Awesomeness!!! Comfy and durable. Lots of compliments on them. Price was unbelievable!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Tiger from Wisconsin on Saturday, August 15, 2015
    I am very happy with these boots. I have worn H-D boots for many years, and have had mixed luck with the sizing. These boots are true to size. They fit just right and are very comfortable. I thought the description said that they have a 2-inch heel; I'm not sure how heel height is measured, but from the back of the heel it is 3", which is actually more desirable for me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thistlebritches from WA on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    I bought these for the very minimal amount of motorcycling I do tagging along with my husband. They look great, and felt very comfortable right out of the box *except* the heel cup. I took 3 steps in them and knew that I'd have blisters if I walked in them at *all*. The top part of the heel cup curves in and pinched the top of my heel, creating a rub-spot. Being leather, I think this could be stretched out some, (I'm normally a cowboy boot wearer), but didn't feel like spending more $ to take them to the local shoe-shop to get worked on. I really think that these are well made and would be great for someone with a narrower heel than I, so I still gave 4 stars. Bummed they didn't work for me 'cause they're really nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Storm from PA on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    Boots true to my size only slightly snug across instep, but should give a little more with a few more wears.
    Great boots for a dress up or down day or evening event, however not necessarily great for
    riding, unless that is how you are getting there!
    Classy boots and great height to wear with boot cut jeans or denim cut offs,
    however I prefer mine with longer skirts which tend to catch on the decorative buckles
    if I dont pick up my hem while ascending stairs.
    Otherwise, fabulous Harley Davidson dress boots for a really great price!
    I love shopping this website!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 96
  • 1-10 of 960 reviews