With a rich history dating back over 100 years, few American brands have garnered the respect and prestige of Harley-Davidson. As one of the original American motorcycle manufacturers, Harley-Davidson has evolved into a diverse company with retail clothing and boot stores throughout the United Sates, Canada and Europe. From motorcycle jackets and helmets to motorcycle boots and unique accessories, the Harley-Davidson brand is synonymous with superior quality and outstanding style. Harley-Davidson not only offer motorcycle boot ... Learn more about Harley-Davidsons and clothing specifically designed for riding, but also now creates casual leather shoes with the company's unique attitude and style. To the devoted rider, motorcycle enthusiast and anyone who simply appreciates quality, Harley-Davidson will always be an American icon. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 95 »
  • 1-10 of 947 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kurt from Massachusetts on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    I have been looking for a pair of replacement boots for about a year (I bought the old pair in 1990) and I think I have found them. Earlier reviews said they ran a little small so I ordered 1/2 size up and that fit just right. These are well made boots and should last me the next 25 years. I usually wear wide shoes and boots. These are not wide but fit still fit comfortably.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RiderCoach from Montana on Friday, May 1, 2015
    Not for serious riding according to Harley-Davidson; I found these boots to be strong enough for casual motorcycling and comfortable and nice looking after the ride.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by m from jersey on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    seems to be a good fit, size 11. good lace up support, good toecap. wore them working with very little break in walking hard concrete floors for several days. (with added insert) thumbs up.
  • Reviewed by R from Bainbridge Island on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    these boots are supposed to be used 'after riding' according the paper tag on them. Not enough protection for riding, these are just ordinary walking boots from Harley Davidson.
    That's not apparent form the description at all.
    Returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Philadelphia on Friday, February 27, 2015
    The boots were delivered promptly and are attractive, but this is the second time that I recieved Harley Davidson boots that are very attractive but not suitable for riding. The soles are not strong enough for actual motorcycle riding.
  • Reviewed by Linne from Albany, Oregon on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    These boots are great, and I love the way they look! I ordered my usual size, and had a bit of trouble getting my (wide) foot into them. Once they were on, they fit nicely, although they are snug. I'll need to wear thin socks until the boots stretch a little.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Mexico gal from Albuquerque on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    With wide calves, short legs, and small feet, I have a hard time finding boots that fit. While these are a little tight in the calves, they seem very inclined to stretch, and the lacing gives you options as far as customizing the fit. I think they will be quite comfortable eventually! Not crazy about the embossed Harley-Davidson logo on the heel, but I imagine some people like that.
  • Reviewed by Cj from Las Vegas, nv on Monday, February 2, 2015
    I've owner a lot of riding boots, bug, this is the best boot I've ever had that i can wear all day. And nog want yo take off as soon as i get home.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dm from louisianna on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Love em
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms V from Oklahoma on Friday, January 2, 2015
    I bought these boots for my daughter and they look even better in person! They are quality leather expected from Harley and true to size. They look great with the jeans tucked in or out. I wanted boots that were not too big around her calf (she has small legs) and these were perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 95 »
  • 1-10 of 947 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;