With a rich history dating back over 100 years, few American brands have garnered the respect and prestige of Harley-Davidson. As one of the original American motorcycle manufacturers, Harley-Davidson has evolved into a diverse company with retail clothing and boot stores throughout the United Sates, Canada and Europe. From motorcycle jackets and helmets to motorcycle boots and unique accessories, the Harley-Davidson brand is synonymous with superior quality and outstanding style. Harley-Davidson not only offer motorcycle boot ... Learn more about Harley-Davidsons and clothing specifically designed for riding, but also now creates casual leather shoes with the company's unique attitude and style. To the devoted rider, motorcycle enthusiast and anyone who simply appreciates quality, Harley-Davidson will always be an American icon. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 96 »
  • 1-10 of 956 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Greemster from Upstate NY on Friday, September 25, 2015
    SUPER pair of boots. These are my second pair of Harley's, Very Stylish yet you still get the biker feel with them, They fit true to size and the leather is top quality. I have not worn them yet so I can't comment on the comfort level but they feel great just sitting or walking around the house. I doubt that they will need much of a breaking-in. I trust and believe in Harley products, go can't go wrong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Violet's daughter from Blowing Rock, NC on Monday, September 21, 2015
    Love them!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from Virginia on Monday, September 7, 2015
    Awesomeness!!! Comfy and durable. Lots of compliments on them. Price was unbelievable!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Tiger from Wisconsin on Saturday, August 15, 2015
    I am very happy with these boots. I have worn H-D boots for many years, and have had mixed luck with the sizing. These boots are true to size. They fit just right and are very comfortable. I thought the description said that they have a 2-inch heel; I'm not sure how heel height is measured, but from the back of the heel it is 3", which is actually more desirable for me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thistlebritches from WA on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    I bought these for the very minimal amount of motorcycling I do tagging along with my husband. They look great, and felt very comfortable right out of the box *except* the heel cup. I took 3 steps in them and knew that I'd have blisters if I walked in them at *all*. The top part of the heel cup curves in and pinched the top of my heel, creating a rub-spot. Being leather, I think this could be stretched out some, (I'm normally a cowboy boot wearer), but didn't feel like spending more $ to take them to the local shoe-shop to get worked on. I really think that these are well made and would be great for someone with a narrower heel than I, so I still gave 4 stars. Bummed they didn't work for me 'cause they're really nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Storm from PA on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    Boots true to my size only slightly snug across instep, but should give a little more with a few more wears.
    Great boots for a dress up or down day or evening event, however not necessarily great for
    riding, unless that is how you are getting there!
    Classy boots and great height to wear with boot cut jeans or denim cut offs,
    however I prefer mine with longer skirts which tend to catch on the decorative buckles
    if I dont pick up my hem while ascending stairs.
    Otherwise, fabulous Harley Davidson dress boots for a really great price!
    I love shopping this website!
  • Reviewed by Joe Blow from Raleigh on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    I know it says "after riding', but for me - a casual rider- in a warm client, these are great. they are comfortable out of the box, the leather feels really nice and the soles are thick. they are also very light weight . They are nice looking to war - not clunky - so they will provide double use (except my shifter lever already scuffed them up a little bit...

    Wasn''t really sold on- or impressed by the Harley-Davidson label (though I have a hog) so I am surprised at how nice these are .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady Barber from New Hamshire on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    I ordered 7.5 which usually allows plenty of room for winter socks. The instep was very tight with no socks. I really didn't think they were very well made. I was disappointed. I've been wearing western boots for over 50 years as a rider of horses and for dress boots as well. The calf size has gotten so big the boots flop around my calf's. I'm petite and never use to have this problem. Nor were they as pretty as I'd hoped. Sierra Trading post is however my favorite on-line shopping site. Thanks Sierra Post for offering high quality products at the best prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alder from Olympia, WA on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    These boots are the most comfortable high heeled shoe I have ever worn. The heel is positioned perfectly under the foot, providing a stable feel. I have a relatively narrow foot and they fit me wonderfully. If you have a wider foot, you may have a different experience.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kurt from Massachusetts on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    I have been looking for a pair of replacement boots for about a year (I bought the old pair in 1990) and I think I have found them. Earlier reviews said they ran a little small so I ordered 1/2 size up and that fit just right. These are well made boots and should last me the next 25 years. I usually wear wide shoes and boots. These are not wide but fit still fit comfortably.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 96 »
  • 1-10 of 956 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #