With a rich history dating back over 100 years, few American brands have garnered the respect and prestige of Harley-Davidson. As one of the original American motorcycle manufacturers, Harley-Davidson has evolved into a diverse company with retail clothing and boot stores throughout the United Sates, Canada and Europe. From motorcycle jackets and helmets to motorcycle boots and unique accessories, the Harley-Davidson brand is synonymous with superior quality and outstanding style. Harley-Davidson not only offer motorcycle boot ... Learn more about Harley-Davidsons and clothing specifically designed for riding, but also now creates casual leather shoes with the company's unique attitude and style. To the devoted rider, motorcycle enthusiast and anyone who simply appreciates quality, Harley-Davidson will always be an American icon. ... Less
Average Rating based on 912 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 92 »
  • 1-10 of 912 reviews
  • Reviewed by Johnathan3x24 from Denver, CO on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    I bought these about 6 months ago in the fall and 1000 riding miles later they are hold holding up pretty good. Broke in quickly and easily. Seems like they'll hold up just fine.
  • Reviewed by Magellan from Ukraine on Monday, March 10, 2014
    sole burst in a month, not very satisfied!
  • Reviewed by Luckydog from Eastern Shore, MD on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    These boots are great in style, fit, and materials (hence the 5 stars). However, one of the boots I ordered was defective - the screws used to attached the shoe to the heel were not screwed down completely so it felt like you were standing on spikes. What's more upsetting is that when I examined the boot, the innersole had been pried up which I took to mean that these boots had been sent to another customer before me, returned to STP and then sent to me. Of course, my size is no longer available. Very disappointed in STP.
  • Reviewed by EB from Chicago on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Been looking for a black combat-ish boot for awhile; not only did I get a great deal on these but come on, they're Harley Davidson. This is a solid boot with classic good looks that I plan on rocking for years to come. I am going to buy longer laces so I can wear them unfolded but other than that I wouldn't change a thing. True to size; I usually go half a size up for boots and this was not necessary here. Looking forward to wearing them constantly when all this snow melts (don't want to coat them in salt right away!)

  • Reviewed by Mel from Oregon on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Comfortable from day 1. I ordered 1/2 size up
    so I could wear thick socks. The fit is good. I have
    wide feet, so unless you want roomy boots, order
    your actual size.
    I thought I ordered black, but got a dark mahogany
    brown instead. Very fine color though. So far,
    they are waterproof. I got an excellent price.
    Thanks STP!
  • Reviewed by SyracuseBiker from Syracuse NY on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    Comfortable and they match everything. Cool with skinny jeans or hippy jeans - love them! 15 YO girl. Note - she normally wears 8.5 women and size 7 in these worked (7.5 was too big).
  • Reviewed by Dano from Oregon Territory on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Boots fit as advertised, take polish well. Leather is much lighter than some other H/D boots I've bought from STP, the side zipper is not the sturdy metallic kind and soles are more of a hard plastic. These boots remind me of a pair of roper style knock-offs with a harness on them. I expect them to stretch a lot with the thin leather and they are not made for cold weather riding, but the price is right for casual wear.
  • Reviewed by joedannyboy from Utah on Friday, January 17, 2014
    The boots seem to fit very differently from 1 foot to the next I could get 1 foot to tighten nicely but the other foot was kind of sloppy. Additionally for a motorcycle boot these are not stiff enough. The tags on the boot say "after riding apparel."
  • Reviewed by HD Todd from Ct on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    Great fit and smokin price and I work at a Harley Dealer...Get em!
  • Reviewed by Shar from California on Sunday, December 01, 2013
    Comfortable and well made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 92 »
  • 1-10 of 912 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;