With a rich history dating back over 100 years, few American brands have garnered the respect and prestige of Harley-Davidson. As one of the original American motorcycle manufacturers, Harley-Davidson has evolved into a diverse company with retail clothing and boot stores throughout the United Sates, Canada and Europe. From motorcycle jackets and helmets to motorcycle boots and unique accessories, the Harley-Davidson brand is synonymous with superior quality and outstanding style. Harley-Davidson not only offer motorcycle boot ... Learn more about Harley-Davidsons and clothing specifically designed for riding, but also now creates casual leather shoes with the company's unique attitude and style. To the devoted rider, motorcycle enthusiast and anyone who simply appreciates quality, Harley-Davidson will always be an American icon. ... Less
Average Rating based on 937 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 94 »
  • 1-10 of 937 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee Mangini from PENNSYLVANIA on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    I could not be happier with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by RoadGlide Ed from Florida on Friday, November 28, 2014
    Love the boots and they fit well but does not seem to have very much grip. Just got them in and seem to slide on the floor. Hopefully on the road it won't be an issue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marsha Tasha from Arizona on Sunday, November 9, 2014
    These boots fit me perfectly as soon as I slid my foot into them. I have a very high arch so its hard for me to even get boots on, but the side zipper gave me plenty of room to slip right into this comfy boot. The top has a rounded toe that does not squeeze my toes, they are snug but not too. I did order a half size larger than I wear so I can wear heavier socks when riding on cooler days. The boot height is perfect for wearing with jeans any day with a nice clean look. I've had other Harley brand boots and these are by far the most comfortable, stylish and not to mention priced right! My girlfreind is also getting a pair so yes, I do recommend these if you need a great pair of boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Military Wife from Germany on Sunday, November 9, 2014
    Real leather Harley Boots, good price, no tread on soles is only issue
  • Reviewed by snowfitness1 from Nashville, TN on Monday, October 13, 2014
    I wanted a cool pair of well made black leather lace up boots so for the price I kept these. But they just don't look as bad-a** as I thought they would. They are nicer than some, but definitely NOT the best quality. I ordered a 9, whereas my other Harley boots are an 8 1/2, and I still could have gone up to a 9 1/2. (Note: I measure as an 8 1/2...so these boots run SMALL.) Even though the 9 gives me room in the length, they HURT my forefoot, yet they are kindof baggy in the angle area. Hmmm. Oh well, I guess I'll order a boot stretcher to make the toebox more comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ETphonedhome from Forest Park IL on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    Very happy with these boots. These are very comfortable and look good too. The design is just enough without being too flashy. These boots run true to size. Lightweight on the feet and can be worn for hours or good for walking around town. No clunking sound when walking :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from MA on Saturday, October 4, 2014
    I had an old pair of H-D boots that I loved but were heavy and not very comfortable for walking. These boots fit the bill. Very comfortable, lightweight and stylish. I go to motorcycle rallies and there's a lot of walking involved so you want a boot that's not hard on your feet. Although a little stiff at first, they soften up. I love these boots! :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Huntsville, AL on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Very nice boots, good price, well made, so far I am impressed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HD Rider from Wisconsin on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Attractive, comfortable HD boots for a good price. If you are too "fierce explorer" however, your boots will get scuffed and damaged very quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HD Rider from Wisconsin on Monday, August 25, 2014
    These look nice and are comfortable, but they are not very rugged and are not very functional for actually riding a motorcycle. I wish I had this information before I ordered them. I plan to purchase some different boots for riding and use these for casual wear only.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 94 »
  • 1-10 of 937 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;