With a rich history dating back over 100 years, few American brands have garnered the respect and prestige of Harley-Davidson. As one of the original American motorcycle manufacturers, Harley-Davidson has evolved into a diverse company with retail clothing and boot stores throughout the United Sates, Canada and Europe. From motorcycle jackets and helmets to motorcycle boots and unique accessories, the Harley-Davidson brand is synonymous with superior quality and outstanding style. Harley-Davidson not only offer motorcycle boot ... Learn more about Harley-Davidsons and clothing specifically designed for riding, but also now creates casual leather shoes with the company's unique attitude and style. To the devoted rider, motorcycle enthusiast and anyone who simply appreciates quality, Harley-Davidson will always be an American icon. ... Less
Average Rating based on 928 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 93 »
  • 1-10 of 928 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HD Rider from Wisconsin on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Attractive, comfortable HD boots for a good price. If you are too "fierce explorer" however, your boots will get scuffed and damaged very quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HD Rider from Wisconsin on Monday, August 25, 2014
    These look nice and are comfortable, but they are not very rugged and are not very functional for actually riding a motorcycle. I wish I had this information before I ordered them. I plan to purchase some different boots for riding and use these for casual wear only.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toffy from NJ on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    A little heavy, no lining, but look stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LadyonaMission from Texas on Saturday, August 09, 2014
    The description does not state that these are not riding boots but I have several pairs of Harley Davidson boots and shoes so I was aware of that when I ordered them. They are really cute and will make great fall and spring boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debrae from Montana on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    I have a lot of Harley clothing but have never purchased boots or shoes, these were exactly the style I was looking for and a great price. Unfortunately I will be returning them as I didn't find them comfortable at all and I was going to be doing a fair amount of walking as well as riding. They run true to size but were bigger around my calves than I wanted but that is a typical challenge for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW stylish Grandma from Washington on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    I bought these as a surprise for my son who just got a Harley. The text from him when they arrived was worth it. He loves them. They ran smidge large so he put a foot bed in and they fit perfect. Great deal and I look like a hero.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pendragon from Texas on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    I won't be wearing them until the fall, but I know they'll be a great addition to my boot collection.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ki from california on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    not for riding
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Texas on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I've worn these only a few times since I got them. Once for a good 12 hours straight. They still hurt my feet a bit, but that's to be expected from new leather boots. This kind of leather needs to get a bit worn down. I expect that they'll be perfect after a few more wearings. Good quality and pretty. As for size, I'd say that they run a smidge big. I have small feet - the 5.5 that I got feels more like a 6.
  • Reviewed by iHike from Las Vegas, NV on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    My husband loves these. Comfortable, nice quality, good look. True to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 93 »
  • 1-10 of 928 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;