• Haspel Reviews

Haspel
Haspel 4.268750 5 Average Rating:
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 16
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJT from Chicago on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    Fine quality material. Fit might be slightly trimmer than normal, but works for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suz56 from Northern California on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Perfect fit for my slim 6'2" son. Very nicely made. 40 tall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suz56 from Northern California on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Perfect fit for my slim 6'2" son. Very nicely made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pocono Pal from PA on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Every man should own a camel hair sport coat, and this would be an excellent choice to fill that need. It is impeccably tailored in a somewhat lightweight and very soft 100% camel hair. Seems to run a little small for the size, so you might think about getting a size larger if you are at all inclined to like your coat roomy. Terrific value for the price.
  • Reviewed by Steve the construction guy from Monument, CO on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    I am a true 42L - 6'3" & 190lbs. This black jacket was a perfect fit. You can't have much of a stomach to wear it but it looks like a million dollars. The tailoring is better than I expected even though the other reviews said as much. It's been a few years since I have had a black blazer to go with other color slacks, but this one is more than up to the job - perfect for either dress up dinners (I hate tuxes with a passion) or a dress down date night. I have had a forest green camel hair jacket for 30 years & it still looks brand new. This is a great addition!!
  • Reviewed by Shrimpman from British Columbia on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    The camel fabric is nice and soft, smooth and light. The cut of this suit is pretty much bang-on, not slim fit and not hanging like a curtain in the mid section. I am 6"2" and the 42L fits perfectly except that the waist could use just a little taking in, which is normal.
    Pockets! Wonderful inside pockets!
  • Reviewed by The Naked Hiker from New Mexico on Friday, September 20, 2013
    This is a very handsome, well-made sport coat at an incredible price. It seems to run a little small, though. I measure for a 38R, but I had to exchange it for a 40R.
  • Reviewed by dapperdash from Hawaii on Friday, September 13, 2013
    I ordered this suit on the hopes that the fit was true to size, and I can say that it fits me perfectly. I am also really pleased about the price I paid for such a nice suit. Thanks to the great people at Sierra Trading Post for the great experience!

    Cheers!
  • Reviewed by L from MI on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    I bought this for a travel blazer and it is both ideal for me in fit and appearance. Very nice.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Birmingham, Mi on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    Great suit, suit is 5 stars, but the packaging was zero. Pants were tried on by someone before and had the cuffs still rolled up, pants were thrown on the hanger not attached by crease, pants were already wrinkled in back of knee from previous person who tried them on. Jacket was on the hanger but wrinkled in the back as if someone wore it while driving or sitting. My tailor can press the wrinkles out when he's done with hemming the pants, first bad experience I've had, wish someone had checked before shipping. Suit overall is great.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 16
;