Hatley All-Weather Wellington Rain Boots (For Boys and Girls)

Closeouts. The boot that's ready to go everywhere your little adventurer goes, Hatley's All-Weather Wellington rain boots offer waterproof protection, soft, wicking neoprene insulation and a flexible, durable neoprene shaft.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawnn from Chicago on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    He loves puddles!!!! And now I do too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Colorado on Friday, August 01, 2014
    These boots are ideal for rain, snow, mud, and cold. They keep my kids' feet warm and dry. And the best part is that they are easy to get on, and they are flexible and relatively light for easy walking and running. They do seem to run a size large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachelina from Upstate NY on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    my 3 and 5yo boys love these boots. i think they run a bit large, but it doesn't really slow them down, and they'll get an extra season at least. durable, and handles make it easy for them to slip on themselves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red eft from New Hampshire on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    We were concerned about these boots at first because the description on the website made it sound like these were "all weather rain boots". However, the design of snow monsters should have been a clue. The box they arrived in described them more as "all weather boots", not specifically rain boots. The tag attached to them says they are rated to -4 degrees Fahrenheit and "waterproof, slip resistant, all-weather, thermal rubber". The tag also says, "fortified with the warmth of a bear's fur, the strength of a giant moose and the durability of a beaver's hard-working teeth - these will last outside longer than you will. Winter's not the boss of you."

    We were not looking for snow boots, we wanted rain boots. We were concerned that these would be too warm. It's only June 16th and so it's hard to know if her feet will be sweltering later on, but so far my daughter has loved them and found them very comfortable. I would agree that the sizing runs large. She normally wears a size 9, but fits into the size 8 of these boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica M. from Roseau, MN on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    We ordered these boots and they arrived about 1 week later on our doorstep. We ordered a pair for our son and daughter. We wanted a combination rain and snow boot and these seemed to fit the bill. The price was attractive and the boots were very durable and looked as thought they were made well similar to Bogs brand. It seemed like the boots did run a little big, possibly a half to full size too big. We are keeping them as the kids feet grow and the seasons change, thicker socks will help with this. The only complaint and why I only gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is that my boys boots were the wrong ones. We ordered black bears and got ice monsters instead. He said he didn't care because he really just wanted to start wearing them and not wait another couple weeks. So we settled and stuck with the ice monsters.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brandy from Wyoming on Monday, May 19, 2014
    I got two pair, one for each of the Kiddo's and overall I like these boots, for the price they're great ( I got an incredible price through the deal flyer), the only complaint is the insoles. Within the first week they fell apart.
  • Reviewed by Frozen in MN from Minneapolis on Monday, May 05, 2014
    These are very cute in person, and my 4yro daughter loves them. Will be great to pass down to our son. Very similar to Bogs in styling and sizing. Will be a fabulous boot for for the unpredictable weather here. Live in MN, and snow in May or October is way too common to have have extra warm waterproof boots in the next sizes up. These were a steal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eddy from Ontario on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    it's well built and it's anti freezing down to -20 Celsius. And price in STP is really good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mason's mom from Minnesota on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    I bought these boots for my outdoor loving son who can't resist water puddles and snow piles. He has been wearing them constantly for the last two weeks and comes in with dry feet everyday. I love these boots because they are high enough that he wont (or shouldn't) get water into his boots when he's playing, they are durable enough they will last for more than one season, and they are so cute he's getting lots of compliments!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vermont Mama from Vermont on Saturday, April 05, 2014
    These Hatley boots are sturdy, waterproof, cute and warm! The handles on either side are tough and help children be independent in dressing themselves to go outside and frolic. I love the cheerful patterns and love Hatley's high quality products.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.