Hatley Animal Pajamas - Short Sleeve (For Infants)

Closeouts. From a prize pony to a famished alligator, Hatley's fun animal-print pajamas will liven up your little early riser.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by granjan from hampstead nc on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    Very cute jammies with seahorses for our 18 month old granddaughter who lives on the coast.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Berynice from Long Beach on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    These PJs ran too small I had to return them. I don't know how they washed up obviously.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin from Atlanta on Friday, October 5, 2012
    Hatley makes great pjs. I have bought these before so I knew they ran big (not in width but length). I bought the 24 mo. size for my very thin just turned 3 year old. She is on the short side of the height chart as well. I have been very pleased with previous sets of their pjs and they are sturdy enough to be passed down to younger children.
    • Best Uses: Comfy Bedtimes
    • Cons: These Run Big
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by our little girl from Berks Co, PA on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Overall a very good purchase for our 1 year old daughter. Comfortable material and did not shrink when laundered. The end of the arms (short sleeve) may be just a little tight. The only downfall we can identify is the lack of buttons or snaps on the pants for those 3am diaper changes!
    • Best Uses: Pajamas and play time
    • Cons: Arms are a little tight, No quick snaps on pants
    • Describe Yourself: Beautiful 1 year old
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Quality Material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by livegreen from Florida on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    I got these pajamas for my niece's baby boy. I got the 18 months--planning to give it to her in the future--but they look more like 6 or 12 months to me--run small. Since the baby isn't born yet and they will still fit him, I will just tell her not to wait to use them. I know pajamas on infants/children are supposed to be close-fitting/not loose for safety reasons, and the material does stretch some, but they still run small. The material and construction seem pretty nice and the bears are really cute. So maybe consider ordering a size up to be safe.
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ev from ca on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    adorable!!
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bklynmom from brooklyn, ny on Monday, May 7, 2012
    wonderful brand, nice quality and very cute designs. Just fyi, the cut seems a bit more designed for a longer skinnier baby than mine - he's sixteen months and sort of squarely built! I was hoping he could wear the 18 month size through the summer, but they just fit now and will probably be too tight soon. If in doubt, size up. Otherwise love them.
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Mom
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Quality Material
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom Mom from Pennington , New Jersey on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    Great gift for my grandson.
    My daughter also shops for these great pajamas on Sierra Trading Post. Would highly recommend this product!
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roxy from Brevard, N.C. on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    So cute!
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Pros: Nice Design, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leecamille from waverly, pa on Monday, December 26, 2011
    i got this for my nephew. i bought a size 18 mo. way too small. more like a 6-12 mo.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.