Hatley Applique Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. With a colorful applique design and contrast piping around the neckline and arms, Hatley’s tank top will keep you comfortably adorned for summertime fun.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Prairie girl from Alberta, Canada on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    I have purchased Hatley tank tops and pyjama shorts and bottoms for my granddaughter. She was so happy to get some new ones, as she wears them out. She really enjoys wearing this product. I hope you keep their line in stock. You are the best
  • Reviewed by Mama Muns from Montana on Friday, March 14, 2014
    This tank top was a gift for a friend. It fit her perfectly and she liked the applique. However, I found out that she is not a fan of the color pink so I wish there would have been more color choices. It is made with quality material and the price was more than reasonable. I consider this purchase a winner. It was also shipped promptly.
  • Reviewed by Terry in WA from Medical Lake, WA on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    the applique is nicely done, the tank top is cute and seems well made
  • Reviewed by Peach State lady from Georgia on Saturday, August 31, 2013
    It's a cute tank top, fits snugly though.
  • Reviewed by MtnTopMama from South on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    I'm petite (5'2") and usually wear a small, but ordered a medium based on a few reviews about the fit. I'm glad I did! The medium is fairy roomy, but doesn't gap around the arm openings too much for me. I don't think it's a sleep wear only shirt. I'd wear this out, especially at the beach. A cute tank! (I got the seahorse design.)
  • Reviewed by SierraNevadaGirl from Nevada on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised with the great detail on this tank top! I ordered a medium and it fits great!
  • Reviewed by musicmama from West TX on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    I bought the guitar tank to go w/ the matching sleep shorts. I thought I'd retire the set when the weather got cold, but I find myself still wearing the shirt under a heavier top through the winter. It's a nice quality cotton, and just snug enough to be cozy & flattering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beanie from philly, pa on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    This top is great and my only complaint is that is on the small side. I wish I had ordered a large as the medium just fits. Hope it doesn't shrink.
    • Best Uses: Sleepwear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lundemom from North-East, MN on Sunday, May 6, 2012
    This is a cute little top, but the cut isn't quite what I'd wear out and about... will probably just wear it as a pj top or working around the yard at home.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Cute design, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Englewood, NJ on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    Very cute, fun tank. I bought the horse and the seahorse and both are great quality and feel true to size. The piping adds a little extra style for women of all ages.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.