Hatley Brushed Flannel Nightshirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. As cozy as your favorite flannel sheets and cute to boot, Hatley's nightshirt has a rounded hem, patch pocket and three-button placket.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Reviewed by Linda from Washington on Friday, December 13, 2013
    I got the S/M and it fit me perfectly (I'm 6-8, more of a 6 these days with vanity sizing). I was also satisfied with the long enough length as I'm tall and usually nightshirts in such designs are too short. Very satisfied!
  • Reviewed by 3riverbabe from Decatur, GA on Friday, March 15, 2013
    Soft and comfortable, but runs a little small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Buffalo from Buffalo,NY on Monday, January 21, 2013
    I have the Hatley summer sleep shirts. That are great. I was so excited about a flannel one. It's too small around my generous hips, and I got the XL. The slit comes up too high to walk around the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yvonne from Berwyn, PA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Very cute "Christmasy" nightshirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dawnings from colorado on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Great night shirt. The sleeves are only 3/4 length but that was fine with me, so I don't have to roll them up when doing dishes or cleaning up.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Warm, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from sacramento on Monday, October 24, 2011
    First: I bought the Hatley pink and brown bear Nightshirt - Brushed Flannel, Long Sleeve (For Women), not the Hatley Polka Dot Nightshirt. Second it was sized too small.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Cons: Shrinks, Size runs very small, Sizes are not true, Uncomfortable
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Design, Warm
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lita from Colorado on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    Arrived quickly. I am happy that I purchased it.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clotheshorse from Evansville, In on Monday, May 30, 2011
    I purchased this for a gift....haven't heard yet, but from checking it over I think she is gonna like it!! Cute design....fun...great quality from what I can tell and at a great STP price!!
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowshoe from Shoreline, CT on Thursday, March 03, 2011
    I'm going to keep washing it before I wear it again, hoping the flannel with soften up. Not really convinced it will. It's very stiff and heavy. Hoping it'll become cozy to wear. The description says "super soft brushed flannel" -- I'd say "super HEAVY"....
    • Cons: Flannel too heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Cheerful design, Nice Design, Washes Well, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EgyptJo from Egypt on Sunday, January 16, 2011
    I pre-washed this in cool water on its own and the white spots came out grey - so it is not exactly attractive. Good enough for "home alone"!
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.