Hatley Cotton Graphic T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Boys)

Closeouts. Fun prints, cute words and lots of little-boy comfort -- Hatley does it again with this cotton graphic T-shirt.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by happy mama from kansas on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    This is a super cute and great quality shirt. I ordered a 2T and it seemed like it ran a bit large.
  • Reviewed by Papa m from Florida on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Nice shirt, but it will be for next year.
  • Reviewed by Cowgirl841 from Illinois on Friday, April 05, 2013
    My little cowboy loved this shirt! It is a nice thick cotton shirt and has Hatley embroidered on the back under the collar (I didn't see this in the description). The screen print also looks as though it will wear well.
  • Reviewed by SunnySD from Kansas on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    Ordered this for my niece - no particular reason it should be boys only, it's a t-shirt. She looks super cute in it. Seems to run true to size, wash well, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tigger18 from stamford ct on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Very cute and comfortable. I know my grandson will enjoy wearing it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Idaho on Friday, May 04, 2012
    Great shirt for the little guy who is into moose. Nice embroidery. Does run small. My guy is on the small side and I still had to return it and order a size larger.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chef Nathrop from Nathrop, CO on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
    This is a T-Shirt that will last a long time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SherryMcW from Birmingham, AL on Monday, April 16, 2012
    Hatley clothing is top quality. To be able to purchase the shirts at this price is fantastic.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 1 from Clemson, SC on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    I bought this shirt for my 13 month old son. He is wearing 2T shirts in majority of brands, and this fit as all other 2T's fit. The design is very cute and the bones on the fish even glow in the dark. The material of the shirt is thick and should last.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oodaire from ms on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    I got this shirt in a couple of different colors. All are very cute and seem to be good quality. The ivory colored shirt is a bit of a different material than the others. The ivory is a thinner material, but still seems nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.