Customer Reviews Of:
Hatley Cotton Jersey Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Hatley is known for playful animal patterns in smooth, comfy cotton, and these cotton jersey pants didn't escape their tradition.

Average Rating based on 250 reviews 4.596000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20 ... 25
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking Lu from Palmerton, PA on Tuesday, May 25, 2010
    Comfortable. Nice fabric. Higher waisted and doesn't slip down over belly. I am thicker waisted with a smaller somewhat muscular butt and these fit just right. Cute with matching top. Thanks!
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Bluizgirl from Danvers, IL on Sunday, May 23, 2010
    I bought 2 sets of these pajamas for my daughters. They are very cute and seem well made. I have bought from this manufacturer before and was very pleased with the quality of their clothes.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
  • Reviewed by toetweet from Central Coast of CA on Friday, May 21, 2010
    Nice inexpensive pj bottom
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Fits oddly inn butt
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good summer weight, Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gogosnowgirl from bay area, ca on Tuesday, May 18, 2010
    fit great, washes well and have matching tank top, the price was great, love the sleep set.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyC from Ashland, OR on Monday, May 17, 2010
    Part of my Granddaughter's Hatley PJ sets that I purchased here, she loves them.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I don't remember from Northern Kentucky, KY on Tuesday, May 11, 2010
    Three sets of Hatley pants and tees and they are great. I even broke my "max of $10 for pajamas" and I'm glad I did. They are great.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute patterns, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H.I. Grandma from Kalamazoo, MI on Thursday, May 6, 2010
    I am tall so I didn't really expect them to be long enought. But - they are soft, colorful and fun to wear.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hillsmom from SE PA on Wednesday, May 5, 2010
    These pants are just sooooo cute, besides being the best pjs ever (just use a tee shirt for a top). I love the designs, and even got a pair for my daughter. I'll be checking for another cute kitty design here. Very easy to wash, but I don't use the dryer for any of my elastic waist pants which, IMHO, will make the elastic last longer.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mom from USA on Monday, May 3, 2010
    These are comfy and stylish for pjs, went a size up and certainly have room in them. Haven't washed them yet, but the quality seems good.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from Woodstock GA on Monday, May 3, 2010
    Love these for lounging...nice weight fabric..comfotable but not so thin that you can see through them...perfect to relax in...not to heavy that you are hot!
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20 ... 25