Hatley Cotton Jersey Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Hatley is known for playful animal patterns in smooth, comfy cotton, and these cotton jersey pants didn't escape their tradition.

Average Rating based on 246 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 20 ... 25 »
  • 191-200 of 246 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyC from Ashland, OR on Monday, May 17, 2010
    Part of my Granddaughter's Hatley PJ sets that I purchased here, she loves them.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I don't remember from Northern Kentucky, KY on Tuesday, May 11, 2010
    Three sets of Hatley pants and tees and they are great. I even broke my "max of $10 for pajamas" and I'm glad I did. They are great.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute patterns, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H.I. Grandma from Kalamazoo, MI on Thursday, May 6, 2010
    I am tall so I didn't really expect them to be long enought. But - they are soft, colorful and fun to wear.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hillsmom from SE PA on Wednesday, May 5, 2010
    These pants are just sooooo cute, besides being the best pjs ever (just use a tee shirt for a top). I love the designs, and even got a pair for my daughter. I'll be checking for another cute kitty design here. Very easy to wash, but I don't use the dryer for any of my elastic waist pants which, IMHO, will make the elastic last longer.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mom from USA on Monday, May 3, 2010
    These are comfy and stylish for pjs, went a size up and certainly have room in them. Haven't washed them yet, but the quality seems good.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from Woodstock GA on Monday, May 3, 2010
    Love these for lounging...nice weight fabric..comfotable but not so thin that you can see through them...perfect to relax in...not to heavy that you are hot!
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stacy from Saint John NB Canada on Wednesday, April 28, 2010
    Well made clothing.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ochy Bala from NY, NY on Wednesday, April 28, 2010
    VERY comfortable. Very nice material, soft, breathes well. I sent for another 2 pairs right away. I use them mostly for sleeping and lounging.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy Q from Lacey's Spring, AL on Wednesday, April 28, 2010
    Love these PJ's. Also bought a pair for a friend. She loves them too. We won't wear any other PJ's from now on.I always have trouble getting my PJ's long enough and to sit below my waist.These are perfect. Thanks.....
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kylesgigi from Bucks County, PA on Thursday, April 22, 2010
    I liked these so much I came back and ordered more!
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 20 ... 25 »
  • 191-200 of 246 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #