Hatley Cotton Jersey Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Hatley is known for playful animal patterns in smooth, comfy cotton, and these cotton jersey pants didn't escape their tradition.

Average Rating based on 232 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 20 ... 24 »
  • 191-200 of 232 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by libbylu from south central pa on Wednesday, April 7, 2010
    Cute, comfortable, great quality. I could keep them on all day
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zoe123 from Nebraska on Tuesday, April 6, 2010
    After my first Hatley order I was hooked. I LOVE these pants. Great quality, very comfortable, cute and fun to wear. I'd give 5 stars if they were a bit shorter, or I was a bit taller.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat Woman from Captiva Island, FL on Monday, April 5, 2010
    these are my favorite lounge pants...comfortable, cute, fit great!
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Gets softer and softer, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Portland, OR on Friday, April 2, 2010
    These are cute, so I ordered the small (I usually wear a 6-8). Too small, so I returned and ordered a medium in a different print (my first choice was sold out).

    The Medium was also too small, so the process was repeated, and now I have the large, and they fit.

    After I wash them, I expect that they will just barely fit (especially around the thighs - not a problem I usually have).
    I probably would have ordered an XL if it were available.
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJO from Dix Hills, NY on Tuesday, March 30, 2010
    These are perfect sleep pants and they wash welll.
    I love them!
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping, Warm Weather
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarahs mom from Rockwall, Tx on Monday, March 29, 2010
    great product. if better pattern choices, they would be used more widely.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KittyKatKate from Washington, DC on Monday, March 29, 2010
    Pants are comfy and cute and washed up well so far after two washings. However, these pants will fit someone with a slim build best. If you are heavy in the hip or butt area (or have saddlebags), you're not going to like these much - they are tighter in these areas than I care for.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Levans from Clinton, NJ on Sunday, March 21, 2010
    I use the pants and matching top as pajamas and lounge clothes at home. They are comfortable and wear well. I have 4 sets.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mcwow from Austin, TX on Saturday, March 20, 2010
    Love these. Threw out the rest of my sleep pants for these.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EcoGreenMomma from Columbus, OH on Friday, March 12, 2010
    A must for the comfortable "loungy" period!
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 20 ... 24 »
  • 191-200 of 232 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.