Hatley Cotton Knit Nightshirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Rest well in the oversized comfort of this great cotton knit nightshirt from Hatley.

Average Rating based on 259 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 25 26
  • 241-250 of 259 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hillsmom from PA on Thursday, April 29, 2010
    This was very generously sized, but decided that I'd probably get all twisted up in it at night. The darling kitty graphic was rather stiff, but all the other Hatley products I've bought have washed quite well...(be sure to turn inside-out). So I have returned it for pj pants and tees. Ladies who like nighties would probably be quite happy with it. The exchange for Hatley pants came immediately with no hassle!
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruthy B from Duluth, GA on Wednesday, April 28, 2010
    I love the nightshirt for lounging and sleeping.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gardengal from CT on Wednesday, April 21, 2010
    I have a long body so I need a nightshirt that goes to my knee. This one is quite roomy and long. I am 5'9" so It works for me. It is soft and light, so it's great for warmer weather.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Perfect length, Roomy, Soft, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jjbrews from Las Vegas,NV on Tuesday, April 20, 2010
    This came packaged in it's own fabric "tube", superb presentation and I thought of buying a few more for gifts!
    Love everything about it!
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Kerrville on Monday, April 05, 2010
    Love Hatley stuff. Comfortable, well made. This night shirt was no different. Love the humor too of the shirt designs.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ladyrunner from NY on Wednesday, March 24, 2010
    These PJs was a one size fits all but its waaaay to big. Not flattering at all. Even though they are PJs...it was too big. It felt and looked like a hospital gown.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by neenie pt from florida on Monday, March 15, 2010
    good price, esp modest,good length as recent college grad (son)still lives with us,and I prefer lounging in it with a little sweater if its a cooler eve.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Neck to high
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sports fan from Baton Rouge, Louisiana on Monday, March 08, 2010
    Love the comfort and fit.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camper Liz from CO on Wednesday, January 13, 2010
    I bought this as a gift for someone, so I don't know how comfortable it is. It looked like a quality garment, and I felt good about giving it. The recipient was delighted with it, and could hardly wait to wear this cute nightshirt. I like to give "one size fits most" clothing, so I don't have to worry about fit. Thanks Hatley!
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flcharlie from Spring Hill FL on Monday, December 28, 2009
    No comments
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 25 26
  • 241-250 of 259 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.