Hatley Cotton Knit Nightshirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Rest well in the oversized comfort of this great cotton knit nightshirt from Hatley.

Average Rating based on 261 reviews 4.513409 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27
  • 1-10 of 261 reviews
  • Reviewed by NoOneSpecial from Seattle on Sunday, July 19, 2015
    Pleased to find these at a great price. The size "One Size Fits Most" should be outlawed. I am 5'6", 200 pounds, fitted size 16W/18/1x. This is about the top of the "One Size" range, unless you like a snug fit.

    The fabric is a nice soft mid-weight. It does not show through, though after 20 washings it probably will. A darker color than powder blue would have been better. The length is good. Fits just above the knees, so you can still bend over.

    Overall, yes, I will buy these again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rambling Rose from Oregon on Monday, July 13, 2015
    These nightshirts are so comfortable. I have been buying the Hatley label for many years and as cotton nightshirts go, they have the best quality I have found. Some bear the label Wild and Cozy but they are the same quality shirts. They do shrink slightly in the dryer, but I am a size small so shrinkage is not a problem. I would recommend these shirts to a friend.
  • Reviewed by Sierra Trading Post Fan from Inland Empire, CA on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    This will be a gift for a bacon-lover. It's cute enough and seems to be made pretty well. The yellow color is a bit odd but okay. Great price.
  • Reviewed by The Artist from California on Friday, December 20, 2013
    This yellow cotton nightshirt is made from a good medium weight cotton. It is very roomy and comfortable and up to the original Hatley standards, unlike some of the thinner, poorer quality Hatley shirts I have purchased on line. This washes well, and shrinks slightly in length in the dryer which is good for a person who wears a small like I do. You cannot go wrong with this item. I liked it so much that I ordered two more.
  • Reviewed by gwent28 from lehigh Florida on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    i love these sleepshirts. high quality cotton
  • Reviewed by Bright eyes from Port Hueneme, CA on Monday, October 14, 2013
    It's so cute and makes you think you should be served breakfast in bed! It fits me well. Quality item, great bargain price and fast shipping.
  • Reviewed by Old Walker from Washington on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    I've been buying these nighshirts for both myself and as gifts for others; I love the funny prints!
  • Reviewed by stvnflt from Sequim, WA on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I bought this for my next door neighbor who had done us some favors. She loved it! I have a similar Hatley one myself. They're whimsical and very comfortable. They wrinkle, but who cares?
  • Reviewed by t from Ontario on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    I bought this on sale looking for a new night shirt. Soft and cosy from the start. I'm sure to wear it out over the years. Great quality product.
  • Reviewed by Colleen from Effort pa on Monday, July 15, 2013
    Very roomy and so soft~
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27
  • 1-10 of 261 reviews