Hatley Cotton Night Dress - Spaghetti Straps (For Women)

Closeouts. Dream a little dream in the soft, whimsically printed cotton of Hatley's night dress, styled with adjustable spaghetti straps and a sweet five-button placket.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mel in the mountains from western nc on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    cute night dress. love the adjustable straps. wished i had read other reviews. i usually wear a 12/14 but, it is snug over my curvy figure. quality and design warrant a recommendation but be sure to order a size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mel in the mountains from western nc on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    cute night dress. love the adjustable straps. however, the large (12/14), my typical size, was a bit more fitted in the torso/hips than I prefer. perhaps it's best suited for a less curvy figure. I'm on the fence about exchanging/returning - perhaps I can find someone to gift it to. I'd recommend it for someone with a straight figure or order a size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just Jen from Austin, TX on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Nice little gown with flattering colors and design. Seems well made. Feminine and pretty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mimigirl60 from Iowa City on Monday, December 10, 2012
    This is simply adorable! Giving it to a little girl who is probably a size 1 in women's. She is a horse lover!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geogirl from Kingsport, TN on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Great Night Dress !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BizzyGal from MN on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    This is comfortable and flattering except it seems to run a bit small. Have not washed/dried yet but hope it doesn't shrink much.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Respirator teacher from los alamos, nm on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    Very cute and inexpensive. I have worn it every night since i got it. If you need a summer nighty, look no further.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lola from Minnesota on Monday, August 13, 2012
    I usually wear a small in "strappy" styles, but this one fit much too close everywhere to be comfortable. The style is cute, and I love the rose color and pattern. It could easily pass as a sundress (and it has sort of a shelf-bra). The fabric could be softer, particularly for a nightgown, when you don't want scratchiness. I'm debating about whether to order this in a medium - perhaps washing would make it softer. If it didn't, I wouldn't want to sleep in it, but I have sensitive skin.
    • Best Uses: Casual dress, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Not particularly soft
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Design, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jobi from Alabama on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    flattering fit
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pokeymom from Pocatello, ID on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    It was too small, so my step-daughter got another nice piece of clothing...I reordered in a larger size. I love it, now that it fits!
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.