Hatley Cotton Pajamas - Long Sleeve (For Kids)

Closeouts. Lively prints inspire a happy dream world, and your little one is wrapped in this cozy cotton Polo pajama set by Hatley.

Average Rating based on 106 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 106 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristin from Watertown on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    My 3-year old son was thrilled to get Monster Truck PJs. The fits is good and the material is a nice quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sleeping near Seattle from Near Seattle on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    These PJ's are very nice quality. They wash up great. We liked them so much that I turned around and bought 2 sets for each of my 4 grandchildren. I highly recommend them. Don't be afraid to go up a size for room to grow since they have trim on both sleeves and legs, they can be worn a bit big with no problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KB from Mid-Atlantic on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    Great quality and consistent sizing make these PJ's a great value at STP's prices. Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristin from California on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    My 1 year old and 4 year old both love these PJ's. The cotton is extra soft, even more so than the 'other brand' high-quality organic cotton PJ's that we just purchased for them. I would definitely buy these again.
  • Reviewed by n from wi on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    fits true to size
  • Reviewed by Penny Koot from New Yord on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    Hatley is one brand you can't go wrong with. Colorful, good construction .
  • Reviewed by WineFox from Oakland, California on Monday, March 31, 2014
    My son loves these pajamas. The print is super-cute and they're soft and well made. I bought two sets and will definitely buy more once his size comes back in stock. With the online coupons, they're a bargain! If you like GAP and Old Navy children's pajamas, you'll love these.
  • Reviewed by Lt from Ottawa on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    For the price these pj's can't be beat. Soft cotton, vibrant prints and colours and no crinkly iron on decals. They do run small. My four year old, who is smaller than most, has worn a size 6 since his fourth birthday. We just bought him size 7. The 6's are not too small by any means, but because they are tight fitting, they stay up, with a bit more wiggle room. I love these, would give them as gifts.
  • Reviewed by Lena Up North from Up North on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    soft, cute, not too heavy; good for cool fall and spring nights. maybe too thick to be a bottom layer in the winter.
  • Reviewed by Arlington from MA on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I bought three pairs of these pajamas for my 4 year old son. They seem well-made and my son wears them every night. I recommend buying a bigger size than you might think you need -- I bought size 7 for my child (he's 44 inches tall, so a bit taller than the average 4 year old, but not as tall as most 6 or 7 year olds).

    We were also happy to find a pair that was purple and pink but not specifically styled to look like it was just for girls (no bows, no poofy sleeves, etc).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 106 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.