Hatley Hooded Terry-Lined Rain Coat (For Kids)

Closeouts. Watch your kids splash through the excitement of spring and beyond with the lively prints wandering throughout Hatley's hooded, terry-lined rain coat.

Average Rating based on 110 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 110 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aj from Boston, MA on Saturday, July 12, 2014
    We are very happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jkh25 from Minnesota on Monday, May 19, 2014
    What a well made raincoat, not cheap plastic. It's lined and the exterior is a nice pliable material. It does run small. I bought it in a size 7 for my 4 year old grandson who wears a size 4-5. The 7 is a little big but not overly so, we have to roll the sleeves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaime K from Idaho on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    Great for keeping my boys warm and dry! Soft on the inside and outside is durable so they can play play play and it won't tear. I got one for each of my sons and they love their jackets, too! I would definitely recommend this jacket! And, of course, I got a great deal thru Sierra Trading Post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mama from continental us on Friday, April 4, 2014
    one of a kind. we love that sierra carries these raincoats as they are unique and so hard to find! also one cannot beat the price sierra sells for! thank you sierra trading post for your good finds!
  • Reviewed by Julia from Virginia on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    I live in a town where people can afford these beautiful raincoats for their kids, so I've seen how nice they look and how they have a nice comfortable fit. I was happy to get one for son and one for nephew when I saw Sierra's great prices, useful deals, thank you! The one I picked didn't have a picture to show you the print, but I knew it would be adorable because of the Hatley name, and I was not wrong.
  • Reviewed by Jess from New York on Friday, March 28, 2014
    My 5 year old loves it.
  • Reviewed by mary from NJ on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    It is very cute and high qeulrity.
  • Reviewed by micemint from maine on Friday, March 21, 2014
    runs very small and would potentially rip when sitting or getting in and out of car. but, has very nice designs on it, got the red trains. need to return because size 8 largest available and too small for a 7 year old.
  • Reviewed by sunah jung from south korea on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I heard that hatley raincoat is so warm and waterproof merchandise.
    It is so strong and cute and adorable clothes.
    My daughter is 1 year old 80cm and 13kg.
    A little bit like pooh ^^
    I ordered 2T and 3T.
    Now 2T is look so excellent height and chest size.
    I wanna buy umbrella and rain boots too.

    Perfect rain looks . Plz make mommys raincoat . I wanna couple looks ???
  • Reviewed by Kerry from Oregon on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    We live in the Northwest & kids need practical raincoats here. Love the soft lining on this coat, and roomy fit. Snaps work well, hood is a nice size, & the print is adorable. Plastic smell wears off after coat is out of the bag for a few days.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 110 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.