Hatley Jersey Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Tell us how you really feel with the animal appliques on Hatley's lightweight jersey cotton T-shirts. The smooth cotton has a bit of stretchy comfort.

Average Rating based on 110 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 110 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sue from PA on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    The large is nowhere near a size 12 - 14. More like a small. It's getting returned
  • Reviewed by Sylvi Swan from Australia on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    Great quality and feels very soft against the skin.
    Order at least 1-2 sizes larger than required as small fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie from Wisconsin on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Cut shirt but runs small as noted by other reviewers. I usually wear a medium but ordered the large. It just fits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vanilla Bean from Bridgeville, PA on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    Same opinion as given for the matching pants.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggie from Everett, WA on Friday, October 26, 2012
    How I wish this tee hadn't done a shrinking act! But it did. I'd give it away but my husband likes me to wear tight t-shirts.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Shrinks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Design
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by animal lover from North florida on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I love the hatley pants and tops. I love the designs they use on their fabric. I am partial to their ones with , horses, cats and dogs.
    • Best Uses: Great For Watching Tv, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susan the grandma from Vermont on Monday, October 22, 2012
    very soft and comfortable. the only con is that its a bit tight. buy one size up if you like looser shirts. I wear a 12-14 usually. on top i am a 38, and this is a little snug. just so you can decide because this is a large. these pjs or loungers are great. but in pants buy up a size and shirts buy up a size. Maybe the large is not a 12-14? Love the comfort. great quallity and great sierra trading post buys.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from NC on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    AFter reading others reviews, I ordered a size up and it fits!
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunnHappyMom from Southern IL on Friday, October 5, 2012
    I love the Hatley cotton tops. I don't like to sleep in poly, it bothers my skin. The Hatley T-shirts are perfect (we keep the bedroom on the cool side always). The high-neck T shape might not be for everyone, but I like it. I have bought lots of Hatley on STP and they are all nice.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CB from Davenport ,Iowa on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    I was interested in the shirt because of the price . I was disappointed when it didn't fit.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice But Not A Xxl, Nice Design
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 110 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.