Hatley Jersey Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Tell us how you really feel with the animal appliques on Hatley's lightweight jersey cotton T-shirts. The smooth cotton has a bit of stretchy comfort.

Average Rating based on 111 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 111 reviews
  • Reviewed by travelmom from USA on Friday, October 10, 2014
    I am normally a large, ordered an XL knowing it might run small, and it's still too snug. Can't order larger than an XL, so guess I'm stuck with it. But it is good quality and cute.
  • Reviewed by Sue from PA on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    The large is nowhere near a size 12 - 14. More like a small. It's getting returned
  • Reviewed by Sylvi Swan from Australia on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    Great quality and feels very soft against the skin.
    Order at least 1-2 sizes larger than required as small fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie from Wisconsin on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Cut shirt but runs small as noted by other reviewers. I usually wear a medium but ordered the large. It just fits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vanilla Bean from Bridgeville, PA on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    Same opinion as given for the matching pants.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggie from Everett, WA on Friday, October 26, 2012
    How I wish this tee hadn't done a shrinking act! But it did. I'd give it away but my husband likes me to wear tight t-shirts.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: Shrinks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Design
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by animal lover from North florida on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I love the hatley pants and tops. I love the designs they use on their fabric. I am partial to their ones with , horses, cats and dogs.
    • Best Uses: Great For Watching Tv, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susan the grandma from Vermont on Monday, October 22, 2012
    very soft and comfortable. the only con is that its a bit tight. buy one size up if you like looser shirts. I wear a 12-14 usually. on top i am a 38, and this is a little snug. just so you can decide because this is a large. these pjs or loungers are great. but in pants buy up a size and shirts buy up a size. Maybe the large is not a 12-14? Love the comfort. great quallity and great sierra trading post buys.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from NC on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    AFter reading others reviews, I ordered a size up and it fits!
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunnHappyMom from Southern IL on Friday, October 5, 2012
    I love the Hatley cotton tops. I don't like to sleep in poly, it bothers my skin. The Hatley T-shirts are perfect (we keep the bedroom on the cool side always). The high-neck T shape might not be for everyone, but I like it. I have bought lots of Hatley on STP and they are all nice.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 111 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.