Hatley Jersey Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Tell us how you really feel with the animal appliques on Hatley's lightweight jersey cotton T-shirts. The smooth cotton has a bit of stretchy comfort.

Average Rating based on 110 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 10 11
  • 91-100 of 110 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H.I. Grandma from Kalamazoo, MI on Thursday, May 06, 2010
    I bought this shirt to match with some pajama bottoms purchased at the same time. It was a great match -really liked the wrap around fish print. But the light color and thin material mean I won't be wearing it when there is any company around spending the night.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy mom from md on Monday, May 03, 2010
    Comfy and stylish, wear it with pj pants. Very soft, went with L as suggested by other reviews, definitely roomy but I'd prefer it that way.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy knows from Little Rock, Arkansas on Sunday, May 02, 2010
    I bought this to wear around the house if I want to come out of a good top but don't want to put a gown on yet. It's perfect for casual wear to the market, yard work or walking the neighborhood. It doesn't look like a pj top - the fabric is thick, soft, breathable cotton. It is short falling @ hips which I like in the summertime. Cute, cute, cute!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gerbera Lover from Covington, KY on Saturday, April 17, 2010
    I usually wear a small. I ordered a medium because I figured it might shrink. I should have ordered a large. Maybe it will stretch in washing.
    • Best Uses: Pajama Top, Wear to sleep
    • Cons: Runs very small
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain hunter, Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Pnk strawberry decal nice
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CookieMonster from PA on Friday, April 09, 2010
    I love Hatley! These run a bit snug. Remember to order one size up for regular fit, or two sizes up for relax fit. Great price at STP!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too small
    • Pros: Cute, Figure Flattering, Fun, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from the South from Mississippi on Monday, April 05, 2010
    I first saw Hatley sleepwear at the Canada exhibit in Epcot & noticed how cute the prints were. Got SUPER deal on these at Sierra and bought oodles of the shirts, pants & shorts. I love these & so does my 16 year old daughter. We could not be happier with these jammies. Very nice, high quality knit fabric that just gets softer & softer. And, oh-so-cute designs. I have been buying from STP for many years and have nothing but compliments for your company!
    • Best Uses: Relaxing, Sleepwear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M&M from Stowe, VT on Thursday, March 25, 2010
    This shirt was so much cuter than I expected! Very soft material that washes great. I bought the 'flipping out' shirt in blue, and I think it's perfect. Wish they had more sizes so I could buy them all!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Very Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by School Nurse from St Paul, MN on Friday, March 19, 2010
    Great material, Beautiful vibrant colors, not the same as pictured; the pink fish is a salmon pink; the sleeping dog has a lime green circle on a brilliant blue-teal shirt. alas, they were way too small- very snug fit; my teenager would say it was true to size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fluffernutter from Sunny CA on Monday, February 22, 2010
    Unique design
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by REB from Nebraska on Monday, February 15, 2010
    Great color and design.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 10 11
  • 91-100 of 110 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.