Hatley Jersey Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Tell us how you really feel with the animal appliques on Hatley's lightweight jersey cotton T-shirts. The smooth cotton has a bit of stretchy comfort.

Average Rating based on 110 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 110 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D. from Nevada on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    summer pj's
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AllyK from Pearland, Texas on Monday, October 1, 2012
    Nice lounging shirt.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from alma, ar on Monday, October 1, 2012
    I thought the shirt ran a little small. I expect sleeping clothes to be on the loose side!
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Pros: Soft
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Person that likes cats from muskegon, mi on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Cute pajamas, but they run small and the size desciption for the product is not accurate. The top runs quite small. Size 14-16 person, especially size 16 person, should order XXL and pants XL. Don't go by the size chart.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Design, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H2 the Pet Lover from Terre Haute, Indiana on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Love the design and material. This shirt is a fitted or women's cut so if you like a roomy shirt when you lounge make sure you get a size larger. Otherwise it will fit close to your body and that is the style these days. It is up to your personal taste and style.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Design, Soft, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fisher Girl from Bend, OR on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    Very cute and comfortable. Would order a size larger next time.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queenie from VA on Sunday, August 19, 2012
    Cute and trendy
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flip Flop Queen from Warrenton, VA on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    Love the color and design of this shirt. I bought the surfer girl pants and shorts also and they match well. The shirt is made of thick t-shirt material and seems like it will be durable but it runs small! I am usually a large and bought an XL after reading reviews and it fits fine but is not loose.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by go for comfort from Mattawan, MI on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    Love the Hatley shirts. This is my second shirt purchase this spring. Washes well. Size large fits more Medium-Large.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from MO on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    As with other things I've purchased of late, I ordered this what should be very oversized for me. Ordered a medium, and though I've yet to wear it, it looks just right, but I like shirts to hang low, so they do not ride up in bed. I don't believe a large would have been too large.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 110 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.