Hatley Jersey Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Tell us how you really feel with the animal appliques on Hatley's lightweight jersey cotton T-shirts. The smooth cotton has a bit of stretchy comfort.

Average Rating based on 110 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 11 »
  • 21-30 of 110 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother T from coudersport pa on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    cozy. good for sleeping.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susu from nc on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    I like the cute designs available, but I was surprised how slim the cut was compared to other Hatley items I have.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Science Writer from Davis, CA on Monday, March 19, 2012
    I am very happy with this cute PJ top, but had to re-order because the size was too small. Along with other reviewers, I recommend sizing up.
    • Best Uses: Sleepwear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Philly Girl from Philadelphia Pa on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    I ordered this shirt in a small and had to send it back for a medium. I am a size 6 - 8 and usually take a small in T shirts. It matches the lounge/pjs that Sierra carries. It is adorable. Colors are great and very comfortable. Although it is sold with PJ bottoms, I would wear this as a T shirt with shorts in the summer. Runs a little small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sleepwear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Philly Girl from Philadelphia Pa on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    I bought the pants to go with this T shirt. Really nice set to sleep or lounge. I am a size S or 6/8 so I ordered a size small in the T shirt.
    I had to exchange it for a medium as it was too small. Love the material.
    • Best Uses: Sleepwear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shortytamtam from Battle Creek, MI on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    Very cute and seems very soft/thick. Other shirts I have had from them have worn very well with minimal fading.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sleepwear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susu from nc on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    I really liked this shirt but thought it was a bit on the skimpy side, especially in the arms. I would have liked the short sleeves to cover a bit more.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HAPPY CAMPER from PORTLAND OR on Thursday, December 01, 2011
    I WAS LUCKY. IT MATCHES LOUNGING PJ BOTTOMS PERFECTLY
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sleepwear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JEPBP from Syracuse, NY on Friday, November 18, 2011
    Bought this top to go with the coordinating sleep pants. It's very soft and comfy - as is typical for Hatley. Just love their sense of playfulness!
    • Best Uses: Sleepwear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gypsytda from colorado springs co on Monday, September 26, 2011
    Tad small, but not enough for me to return.. this will be a great sleep shirt (and I have been working on weight, so it will fit great soon enough).
    • Best Uses: Sleepwear
    • Cons: Small short
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 11 »
  • 21-30 of 110 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.