Customer Reviews Of:
Hatley Pique Polo Beach Cover-Up Dress - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Over a swimsuit or just a fun, summery weekend piece, Hatley's polo beach cover-up dress features a soft cotton pique and a classic polo-shirt neckline.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.125000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Cat from South Jersey from NJ on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    I haven't worn this yet, but look forward to throwing this on during summer after a swim or a shower. It is nicely made for such a low price and fabric feels good. Only four stars because I haven't washed it yet.
  • Reviewed by Cindi from NYC on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    What a great surprise to find the color of pink even nicer than pictued. I like the slightly longer length. The fit is great and the price was heavenly. I recommend this as a versatile spriing dress/swim cover-up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobbie from oceanport nj on Friday, September 7, 2012
    delivery- ok
    need more color selections
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny from A Beach,Fl. on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    Great as a cover up at the beach or running to the store
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Order one size larger
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain shopper from Carthage, Mo. on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Wore the dress to church on Sunday and to work on Monday. Maybe someday, I will actually wear it as a swimsuit cover up. Very comfortable dress. Got a lot of compliments.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by reb from sc on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    Order a size larger than normal. Very narrow across the shoulders!
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nikki from denver co on Monday, April 23, 2012
    nice cover up. took them to Belize and they did their job
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gee Gee from Margate NJ on Friday, March 30, 2012
    color is lovely; taking this on a vacation to Hawaii. Great for everyday use. Sizing runs small but I got the largest size available and hope it does not shrink. I wish the manufacturer would make more colors and a little larger.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by: