Hatley Printed Romper with Hat (For Infants)

Closeouts. Hatley's romper with matching hat is a darling way to keep your little one cozy, comfortable and close to nature with fun printed animal designs for girls and boys.

Average Rating based on 121 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 10 ... 13 »
  • 91-100 of 121 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikijo from Montana on Tuesday, December 01, 2009
    Very cute and functional. We use it for playing indoors and under fleece for extra winter warmth while playing in the snow.
    • Best Uses: Hanging around the house, Under fleece for warmth
    • Describe Yourself: Parent of Two or More Children
    • Pros: Breathable, Cozy, Soft, Strong Seams
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mama bear from upstate NY on Monday, November 23, 2009
    Our baby doesn't keep the hat on, but who cares when the pajamas are as cute as these! And nice heavy-weight cotton....great bargain.
    • Best Uses: Naptime, Sleep
    • Pros: Cozy, Good Fit, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C's mom from Boise Id on Sunday, November 22, 2009
    Hatley uses very nice cotton for their garments, very soft and very cozy for baby. I discovered this brand when my daughter was a baby and we have been Hatley fans since. I gave this item 4 stars for the mere fact that the hat that came with it doesn't fit my son. We got the 3-6 month item and the hat didn't fit him at 6 weeks of age. Either I have an Einstein on my hands or the hats really do just run small.
    • Best Uses: Naptime, Sleep
    • Describe Yourself: Parent of Two or More Children
    • Pros: Cozy, Good Fit, Soft, Strong Seams
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grannie annie from princeton, nj on Thursday, November 19, 2009
    I just love the Hatley brand. all of my own children were dressed in these darling clothes.So ,when I saw them on your site ,I couldn't resist! The quality, fabric and design are the best!
    • Best Uses: In The Stroller
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Grandparent, Proud grandparent
    • Pros: Breathable, Cozy, Good Fit, Lightweight, Soft, Strong Seams
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayak and Climb from Trapped in the Midwest on Thursday, November 19, 2009
    Cute and comfortable! It washes up nicely too!
    • Best Uses: Daily use
    • Describe Yourself: Grandparent
    • Pros: Cozy, Good Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by acfg from SYV, CA on Thursday, November 19, 2009
    Purchased as a gift. The mommy loves Hatley clothes and was delighted.
    • Best Uses: Sleep
    • Describe Yourself: Grandparent
    • Pros: Cozy, Good Fit, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H from Shakopee, mn on Friday, November 13, 2009
    Even cuter than it looks online. very pleased. the embroidery was high quality.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, In The Stroller, Naptime, Sleep
    • Describe Yourself: Parent of Two or More Children
    • Pros: High quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by krit from Cokato MN on Thursday, November 12, 2009
    This is a cute cozy outfit and I wait for it to be washed to wear it again on my baby.
    • Best Uses: Sleep
    • Describe Yourself: Parent of Two or More Children
    • Pros: Breathable, Cozy, Good Fit, Lightweight, Soft, Strong Seams
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tuck's mom from Washington DC on Wednesday, November 04, 2009
    Like all Hatley products, these coveralls are super quality. Not to mention, they are just so adorable and soft! They are true to size with no itchy seams or inside tags. My son is 15 months and he's been wearing them since birth...you can not beat this fantastic price!
    • Best Uses: Sleep
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Pros: Cozy, Good Fit, Soft, Strong Seams
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annie from austin from austin, texas on Sunday, October 25, 2009
    really adorable
    • Best Uses: In The Stroller, Naptime, Sleep
    • Describe Yourself: Grandparent
    • Pros: Breathable, Cozy, Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 10 ... 13 »
  • 91-100 of 121 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.