Hatley Printed Romper with Hat (For Infants)

Closeouts. Hatley's romper with matching hat is a darling way to keep your little one cozy, comfortable and close to nature with fun printed animal designs for girls and boys.

Average Rating based on 121 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 121 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin from SC on Friday, August 22, 2014
    Runs a little small in my opinion but very well made and cute. My baby is 11 months and average size and I can barely close all the snaps.

    She wears this for pajamas so I just leave a few of them unsnapped but it probably won't fit her at all in a couple weeks. I would order up a size next time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spoon from Baker West Virginia on Friday, June 27, 2014
    Purchased this as a gift for baby girl.Fills and looks to be well made.Love the hat that comes with it .
  • Reviewed by grandma from alabama on Monday, June 16, 2014
    My son loves these for his baby. They are so cute and are soft. My only warning is that they are narrow in the body. I bought a 6/12 month size and my grandson who is 31/2 months is wearing them now. The arms are long but they just fold back the cuff and it's fine. He is 22" tall and weighs 13 lbs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Strongsville, Ohio on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    Cute! The caboose on the rear is fun.
    Better quality than the other common brands you see at the stores. The feel of the knit is so much better, heavier than others. These run BIG, close to Children's Place sizing.
    Got an outfit for my nephew a few years ago (different style, same brand) and it's wearing very well. Get these on sale if you are planning on using them for more than one child. Won't be disappointed in with the quality.
  • Reviewed by Joanna the Docent from Los Angeles on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    This onesie is adorable! It washes well and the fabric is very soft cotton, medium thickness. Just perfect.
  • Reviewed by E-squared from New Mexico on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    This is pretty handsome on my 16 month old toddler. He even left the hat on for extended periods of time (he normally throws them off).
  • Reviewed by O'Cono from Wiscon on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    This is a gift, so can't speak as to size and wearability, but it looks cute, well-made, good wuality
  • Reviewed by Nanci Dvorsky @ Ridge and Valley Charter School from New Jersey on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    These are well made and unique! Not the typical dogs, cars, etc that are the standard for boys.
  • Reviewed by Mommy Kat from Ohio on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    I love these jammies for my little guy. They fit him perfectly but I'm definitely glad I ordered big for him (I usually need to anyhow). He is 17lbs, 28" so I got him the 12-18month and they fit great. They are snug fitting, but bot tight on him. He also definitely needs footless jammies.
  • Reviewed by Shannon B from Andover, MN on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    I just love these Hatley coveralls! I bought them in every size and color for my boys when they were babies and now I buy them as baby gifts. They can be worn day or night and are so cute. They do run a little on the small size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 121 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.