Hatley Printed Footie Pajamas - Long Sleeve (For Infants)

Closeouts. Nothing like a sweet pair of footie pajamas to delight the smaller set! Hatley's printed footie pajamas are lightweight and colorfully printed in a variety of animal-themed graphics.

Average Rating based on 119 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 119 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren in Colorado from Colorado on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    Our tall 10-month old fits into the 12 mo. size perfectly. These jammies hold up well to frequent washes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Britt from Seattle on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    I purchased this onesie for a newly arrived family member. The parents were so thrilled. Super happy with Sierra Trading Post's Customer Service team who helped me update the delivery address just in the nick of time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SBMOM from Santa Barbara, CA on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    We love this product! We first got these as a gift from a local boutique. When I went to get more I learned they cost nearly $50 a pair. I was amazed to find the same product on Sierra Trading for under $15.00. The quality of the pajamas is unbeatable. It fits so well, the feet are so easy to get on my twin boys, so soft, and the zipper is the best quality.
  • Reviewed by KBell from VA on Monday, December 23, 2013
    My little one is wearing these right now. The pattern is adorable and they fit my tall, thinner son very well. Very soft, non skid feet, vivid colors (although I haven't washed them yet, so I can't say if the colors fade or not).
  • Reviewed by sdjdoula from Yarmouth Maine on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    This footed coverall is perfect for spring/summer sleeping comfort!
  • Reviewed by bargain grammy from Denver on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    wonderful cotton sleeper. Great quality. Should last for more siblings!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gav's Mom from CA on Monday, February 25, 2013
    They are cute PJs but they run a little small and the feet fit a little long on the heels and short on the toes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nina from Tn on Monday, February 04, 2013
    So cute, just that little bit different, zippers are great, daycare likes them
  • Reviewed by Papaw from Tennessee on Friday, January 25, 2013
    Love these hatley zip sleepers... have ordered all sizes from sierra for my grandson.... the daycare loves the zippers and the prints are different from the stuff you find in stores.... great quality at a great price! Other parents from daycare are wanting to know where my daughter gets these.....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kirsten from Raleigh on Friday, January 18, 2013
    I bought a couple of these Hatley Footed Coveralls for my grandson and because I liked them so much, I bought the next size up. I take care of my grandson on weekdays and they are the first outfit I choose for the boy because they seem to be comfortable for him, they are easy to get on and off (great for diaper changes), and they are really cute. My daughter and her husband feel the same. These fit snugly which is nice. My grandson is in the 97% in height so we size up.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 119 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.