Hatley Printed Rubber Boots - Waterproof (For Little Kids)

Closeouts. Did someone say "let's go puddle splashing?" Hatley's printed rubber boots can't wait for the next rainy day! Made of waterproof rubber and fitted with a slip-resistant sole, these pull-on boots ensure feet stay totally dry and can securely hold their ground.

Average Rating based on 164 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 164 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Atlanta, GA on Friday, July 3, 2015
    Little boys love robots and this is a well done take on that. The Hatley brand seems to run a little wider than Western Chief, in my opinion. Length is true to size but generous.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I forget from CT on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    These are cute and sturdy and the size 10 fits her perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mosel from Oregon on Saturday, July 5, 2014
    Comfortable, soft, looking great, time will show how they last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from New York on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    Great boots, cute design, durable, on 2nd pair
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nita from DC on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Soooo cute...runs a little big but I like that. Cant wait until it rains :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HERE'S TO YOU SKI from CALIFORNIA on Monday, April 7, 2014
    PURCHASED AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR 2014.
  • Reviewed by Qber from Utah on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    These rain boots are fantastic! I should have been purchasing them every year. We use them for gardening and mud more than in rain storms. It saves "good" shoes. These are so easy to put on, easy to clean, and are super cute. No more scrubbing mud off of the "good" shoes! Yeah!
  • Reviewed by Brooklyn Mama from Lakeland, Minnesota on Friday, March 28, 2014
    My son loves these boots and they're easy enough so that at 18 months he can put them on himself. They keep the water out and stay on his feet pretty well when I pick him up. He wears a size 7 and a size 6 boot fits him perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Sasha from Iowa on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    My 2 1/2 year old loved these boots. Very cute and I love that the handles allow her to pull them on herself. I was unsure about sizing, so I bought a size 7 (in the horse pattern- adorable!) but they were too big on her feet. So we bought a size 6 (paisley/bird pattern- also adorable!!) and they fit perfectly. The first pair we bought didn't have a smell, but the second pair had a terrible chemical smell on them and stunk up our entire living room. She's been playing in puddles for the last couple weeks in them and they still have a faint smell on them. If you're sensitive to scents, I would be hesitant to suggest these. Besides that, I would really recommend these. The grip on the bottom seems good and she's worn them both in the rain puddles and in snow. FYI- You may want to put some nice warm wool socks on your kid - they aren't insulated and my daughter's feet got cold.
  • Reviewed by Jamie from Minneapolis on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    These adorable rain boots are doing a great job of keeping my kiddos' feet dry this spring! The only reason I'm giving them four stars instead of five is that the sizing seems a bit inconsistent. My son wears a 6 and his boots fit well. My daughter wears a 9 and the boots I ordered for her were gigantic! Had to return for an 8, which fit perfectly. Not a huge deal because of the easy return process, just a little annoying.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 164 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #