Customer Reviews Of:
Hatley Shirt and Short Play Set - 2-Piece, Short Sleeve (For Kids)

Closeouts. This comfortable, durable cotton shirt and short play set from Hatley will keep your little one playing for hours.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by laurameredith from Savannah, GA on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    We got the Salty Dog set for my three year old. He is wearing between a 3T and a 4T so I bought the 4T and it fits him perfectly! The color is nice and the shirt can easily be worn with a pair of tan pants or jeans on cooler days. Overall, good deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ali from Memphis, TN on Monday, July 11, 2011
    I love Hatley products and this cute little outfit is no exception. I purchased the pink and red rose set for my 2.5 year old daughter and it's adorable. The quality is high, fabric soft... no complaints!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtnmomma from Fairplay Colorado on Thursday, July 7, 2011
    Gift for my grandson, he looks adorable in it. Great outfit for the summer months!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions
    • Cons: Wears Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Granny from Mooers,Ny on Thursday, May 19, 2011
    Great kids playwear!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Practical, Quality Materials, Washes Well, Well Made, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Knoxvegas from Knoxville, TN on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    My little man wore this hiking and blended right in with the trees!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Practical, Quality Materials, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clarkstreetwonder from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, May 3, 2011
    Purchased this for my daughter, ordered one size up and fits very well, but she also prefers clothes a little loose. Adorable, solid construction, great sturdy fabric and seams.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Turkey on Tuesday, April 19, 2011
    I bought two pairs for my twin girls. They are for summer and now in April we haven't tried them yet. But my wife and the twins liked the appearance very much. It is made of cotton. The colour is cute.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bug Boy from Tucson, AZ on Sunday, April 17, 2011
    All kids love to look at bugs, this is a great conversation starter for little ones! Comfy and he looks so cute!
    • Best Uses: Tumbling Class
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopping.mama from state of NY on Thursday, April 7, 2011
    It is so cute: nice appearance and such a soft material!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions
    • Pros: Comfortable, Practical, Quality Materials, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maria76 from New York, NY on Friday, March 11, 2011
    Got it for my son for summer. It's nice and soft and it has a spider, which my son thinks is really cool:).
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2