Hatley Short Pajama Set - Short Sleeve (For Kids)

Closeouts. Exploring a fin-tastic world is way more fun in the comfort of Hatley’s soft cotton pajama set with shorts.

  • Playful print of water-loving creatures
  • Short sleeves
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Closeouts. India.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Reviewed by SaraLiz from Maine on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    I've purchased several childrens' items from Hatley now, and have never been disappointed. They're made well from nice fabrics, and not in China! These pajamas are no exception. They're cute, lightweight for summer, and soft. My daughter loves them. They are intended to fit snugly and they seem to run true to size.
  • Reviewed by SJG from NYC on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    Cute PJs. My daughter loves them.
  • Reviewed by Outdoorsy Mama from Wyoming on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    Hatley makes quality clothing, and I purchase a pair or two of their PJs for my daughters every season. Can't beat the STP price!
  • Reviewed by Quality Bargain Shopper from Wine Country, Northern California on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    These pjs are very fitted; like all Hatley sleepwear. The 4T fits my three-year old very snugly, which is appropriate for sleeping. Good garment. Launders well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa D. from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    We love Hatley clothes for our daughter. Got these pj's in the moose design and they're super cute. Hatley clothes seem to run large for us, but my daughter is petite, and they still look great on her anyway. She has longer to grow into them too and gets more wear out of them. They're super soft and comfy. We love 'em!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pajama mama from North Carolina on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Great pajamas for kids. Quality brank and material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicole R. from New York, NY on Monday, June 11, 2012
    I love these, but they do run small. I should have ordered a 3 for my tall 2 year old. They are smaller than his other size 2T PJs.
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic, Eclectic
    • Pros: Great fabric, Quality Material
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mbranitskii[@] from USA on Monday, April 30, 2012
    The material is very soft! I love this pajama for my 2-old year girl!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doxie Equestrian from Northern Michigan on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    Love hatley!
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Sleeves are a bit tight
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camper Liz from CO on Monday, April 9, 2012
    I bought this for my granddaughter, and have no doubt that she is going to love it. I don't know how well it will launder, but I have never had a problem with the Hatley brand.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.