Hatley Splash Rubber Rain Boots (For Kids and Youth Girls)

Closeouts. Colorful and vibrant (just like your little girl), Hatley's Splash rubber rain boots feature a waterproof design with soft cotton lining and a look that'll catch any mini-fashionista's stylish eye.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by metuchenite from New Jersey on Monday, April 14, 2014
    This is our 2nd pair from Hatley! These boots are perfect height, durable, high quality, and easy to put on for our 5 yr old daughter. She LOVES them and takes them out in our backyard all the time to play in mud and water puddles. The bright spot patterns and stripes are so bold and playful. Great value and highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kerstin from Vermont on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    My daughter is comfortable in these adorable boots. We had ordered the striped ones initially, but as other customers have said, they run big. Since there were no more in her size, we are saving them for the bigger model of her feet! She has worn the blue ones for less than a week, and just discovered that the buckle on one boot must have fallen off yesterday in the yard. ! This makes me wonder what else will go wrong with these boots. I like the Hatley products for their colors and fun prints, and I expect the structure of the boot to last well beyond one week. That's why I've give it three stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LakeGirlKy from Kentucky on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Very well made and stylish rubber boots! The colors are vibrant and the patterns are darling. I purchased red polka dots for my daughter and blue for my son and they are very happy!
  • Reviewed by OKMom from Oklahoma on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    My daughter loves these boots. Good thing, because she'll be wearing them for the next 3 years! They do run probably a size large to me, but throw on some thick cozy socks and it won't be a problem for us.
  • Reviewed by Working momma who shops online at STP to save time from Athens, GA on Tuesday, July 09, 2013
    Love these boots. So Solid. Will last for both my girl and boy to wear.
  • Reviewed by MamaBird from Baltimore on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Seriously...doesn't get better than this for a 7-yr-old girl. She really, really loves them. I don't even know whether or not she thinks they are comfortable, but the adoration was worth it.
  • Reviewed by Emily C from Covington, KY on Saturday, June 01, 2013
    Great Hatley quality and cute design. My daughter loves these boots and they keep her feet nice and dry. I sized up so we could wear with thicker socks in cooler weather. I would say they run true to size to a little big. I always like to size up on boots and get lots of seasons wear. These boots will not disappoint!
  • Reviewed by graten from korea on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    size is big.
    my daughter wana go out with this shoes eventhoug no rain
    anyway good but big :)
  • Reviewed by cc80 from Oregon on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Looks great and although have not tested in a good rain...they seem water proof. Most of all our daughter likes them!
  • Reviewed by lava from Chicago on Friday, April 12, 2013
    Bought these for my daughter thinking they were red and white, but they are actually red and beige. The boots seem very to be of very good quality, I am just disappointed in the color. There are reflective strips on the front and back which are an added plus.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.