Hatley Splash Rubber Rain Boots (For Kids and Youth Girls)

Closeouts. Colorful and vibrant (just like your little girl), Hatley's Splash rubber rain boots feature a waterproof design with soft cotton lining and a look that'll catch any mini-fashionista's stylish eye.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJFireGuy from Mayetta, NJ on Friday, August 8, 2014
    Boots are nice. Unfortunately the sizing is less then accurate! Listed as kids sizes I ordered a size 8 for my 11yo kid. The boots came and were way too small!! Toddler size 8 I'd imagine. So ask questions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fleur from Rhode Island on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    Got the blue one... there nice will see if hold up. Like reflector for more visibility
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by resa_girl from NC on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    My son loves his new rain boots and I love the low price. Thanks so much!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by metuchenite from New Jersey on Monday, April 14, 2014
    This is our 2nd pair from Hatley! These boots are perfect height, durable, high quality, and easy to put on for our 5 yr old daughter. She LOVES them and takes them out in our backyard all the time to play in mud and water puddles. The bright spot patterns and stripes are so bold and playful. Great value and highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kerstin from Vermont on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    My daughter is comfortable in these adorable boots. We had ordered the striped ones initially, but as other customers have said, they run big. Since there were no more in her size, we are saving them for the bigger model of her feet! She has worn the blue ones for less than a week, and just discovered that the buckle on one boot must have fallen off yesterday in the yard. ! This makes me wonder what else will go wrong with these boots. I like the Hatley products for their colors and fun prints, and I expect the structure of the boot to last well beyond one week. That's why I've give it three stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LakeGirlKy from Kentucky on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Very well made and stylish rubber boots! The colors are vibrant and the patterns are darling. I purchased red polka dots for my daughter and blue for my son and they are very happy!
  • Reviewed by OKMom from Oklahoma on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    My daughter loves these boots. Good thing, because she'll be wearing them for the next 3 years! They do run probably a size large to me, but throw on some thick cozy socks and it won't be a problem for us.
  • Reviewed by Working momma who shops online at STP to save time from Athens, GA on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    Love these boots. So Solid. Will last for both my girl and boy to wear.
  • Reviewed by MamaBird from Baltimore on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Seriously...doesn't get better than this for a 7-yr-old girl. She really, really loves them. I don't even know whether or not she thinks they are comfortable, but the adoration was worth it.
  • Reviewed by Emily C from Covington, KY on Saturday, June 1, 2013
    Great Hatley quality and cute design. My daughter loves these boots and they keep her feet nice and dry. I sized up so we could wear with thicker socks in cooler weather. I would say they run true to size to a little big. I always like to size up on boots and get lots of seasons wear. These boots will not disappoint!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.