Customer Reviews Of:
Hatley Swim Trunks - UPF 50, Built-In Briefs (For Boys)

Closeouts. Adorably suited to every kind of summer fun -- from the beach to the pool to the slip-n-slide to the sprinkler -- Hatley’s Swim trunks bring a cool, kid-friendly print to quick-drying, UPF-treated fabric, and complete the package with a comfy, built-in mesh brief.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.571428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tville from Georgia on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    Bought for grandson for next summer. As always with Hatley great quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tanya from dallas on Monday, May 19, 2014
    true size, great quality
  • Reviewed by SRDoyle from Savannah on Friday, April 26, 2013
    These are even better looking then they are in picture. Not too long like so many boys suits are.
  • Reviewed by mommala from Fort Worth TX on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Swimsuit has outstanding Hatley quality construction & striking design. Wonderful colors on synthetic fabric that feels good against skin.
    Glad to find stylish boys wear without comic book figures, skulls or explosions!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from Texas on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    Bought these for my grandson, who loves pockets! Hatley has never disappointed me on quality and this is no exception.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Pockets
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog lover from northern va on Monday, April 2, 2012
    adorable suit
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Dries Quickly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lola_Granola from West Michigan on Monday, January 23, 2012
    The first thing our son said when we opened the box, "Oh my swimming suit!" I think he was fairly geeked to have such an awesome looking suit with his favorite animals on it. He's a bit short but sturdy for 2.5 yrs old so we ordered a 3T. It's a great length for his height and girth for his toddler tummy.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Awesome, Comfortable, Good Length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Work at home Momma from Santa FE on Monday, December 26, 2011
    These were for my son, and it is so hard to find decent shorts that fit, and stay put during swimming. They design is darling (of course!) and they are a great length. My son is a bit on the husky side, and these still are a perfect fit. They are well made, and he loves them! Wish they weren't discontinued, I hope to order more!
    • Best Uses: Swimming
    • Cons: These are on closeout
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Good Length, Truly perfect fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Super mom from NY on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    Very cute shorts. Love the color
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Swimming
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Good Length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by mom from Upstate NY on Friday, July 30, 2010
    The prints are great because they are so unique. The fabric is thin and dries quickly. The size is just right, does not run small like most kids clothes do. The only thing that bothers me is that the front drawstring (that is for show only) is too short to tie into a bow so you have to tie a knot instead.
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Good Length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2