Hatley Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. Let the applique on Hatley's tank top tell how berry sweet you are, or disguise your not-so-sweet disposition.

  • Racerback
  • Length: 23" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in India.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by self from Connectivut on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    Got it at a bargain
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgiagirl from Atlanta, GA on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    I love Hatley clothes. This tank is great for sleeping or just hanging out and being comfy.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Can't wait until summer..... from CT on Friday, February 24, 2012
    Fun designs and bright colors and the price was great, especially with the coupon savings!
    • Best Uses: Layering, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Bright colors, Great price, Nice Design
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yogatraveller from DC on Friday, July 22, 2011
    I am 5'2", 125 lbs., 34C and the medium fit fine -- not boxy, not painted on. Very soft fabric, high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prairie Lady from Champaign IL on Monday, June 13, 2011
    Quality is apparent. Shirts are well made and fabric is not flimsy, so it will not stretch out of shape and looks good. Designs are appealing and well done--what you expect from Hatley. These shirts are versatile. They can be worn as night shirts or casual t-shirts. They appeal to people of all ages, too. At these prices you cannot find better.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lorien88 from Portland, OR on Saturday, May 14, 2011
    these are great with the matching shorts
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jammie Girl from Canton, MI on Tuesday, May 3, 2011
    I've worn Hatley PJs for years. They last and last and become softer with each wash. It is difficult to find pajamas with shorts. Hatley always comes through!
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Awesome designs, Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GaGal from Georgia on Monday, May 2, 2011
    I usually wear a S or XS, ordered this in S and felt it was a little tight for sleeping. Reordered in a M and fit is loose. Fabric is soft. Ordered the matching PJ shorts in a S. Very comfy pajamas.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gigi from Santa Cruz, CA on Saturday, April 30, 2011
    In Northern CA, nights are chilly all year. I'll use this as a layer in cool weather and by itself in warm weather. It is well made, fits but is long (since I am short) - stylish. I like it.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juju from Wauwatosa, WI on Sunday, April 17, 2011
    All the other clothes I purchased from you all fit great and I couldn't be happier. These last 3 didn't fit at all and are going to be returned. I feel bad that I can't keep them.
    • Cons: Thin Material, Too short, Too tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.