Hatley Thermal Henley Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Warm up frosty fall evenings or wintry wonderlands with Hatley’s thermal henley shirt, the perfect weight for all-night warmth without overheating.

Average Rating based on 75 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nursekathy from bend on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    i got the musical notes pattern, super cute and the shirt is really nice, another good deal from stp
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the Harpy from Springfield, OR on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Very cute -- as a music lover I think it is charming and kinda silly and fun. My only slight criticism is that this shirt looks a bit like pajamas but I don't care.
    Wish it came in colors other than white and black.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from NY on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    I was hoping for a cute pj/casual top but this ran very small. It seemed to be made very well but the fabric itself felt stiff ans scratchy. It would probably soften up after it was washed. I decided to send it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laney from Big Canoe, GA on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Love this brand but it's not as roomy as you'd expect lounging/sleeping attire to be. Even the large is close fitting in body while arms are PLENTY long. Cute prints, tho. Love the music notes ;-))
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Newtoutah from Southern Utah on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    I originally bought this shirt to sleep in, but the fit is really nice. I generally don't wear much pink, but this shirt would be fun to wear with jeans for casual wear. With the scoop neck and buttons, it isn't a typical, boring henley.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikeswithllamas from Sierra Valley, California on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    This is a well made sturdy top. I bought a large, and it fit my size 12/14 frame well. It went through the washer and dryer well too. I will be looking for more of this brand to buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3riverbabe from Decatur, GA on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    Super cute and comfy for weekends and school!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Equinelady from Santa Barbara, CA on Monday, December 03, 2012
    The patterns offered in this shirt are a bit juvenile for a mid-40's lady like me, but the comfort and wear of this item puts it at the top of my camping/riding/loungewear list. I normally wear a medium (size 8), and that is the size that fits best. I'm tall with long arms, and the sleeves are happily long enough for me. Cuffs can be folded back to fit more petite women.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zooter from Milwaukee, WI on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    Long sleeves! I have unusually long arms and I have trouble finding sleeves that are long enough. Thankfully this shirt will keep my wrists warm for the winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by auntie Em from Negaunee, MI on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I want one in each color! I am happy to find a flattering neckline for a larger bust.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.