Treat the animal lover in your life to a one-of-a-kind Hatley clothing design! Fun prints of frogs, dogs, dinosaurs and other animals decorate Hatley's collection of women's and kids' clothing and waterproof rain boots. For nighttime, Hatley offers pajamas, night shirts and kids' coveralls. During the daytime, Hatley lets you show off fun animal prints on their kids' jackets, baby clothing and receiving blankets, and women's sweaters, sweatshirts and thermals for colder weather. Even better, all Hatley clothing for animal love ... Learn more about Hatleyrs, from small to tall, is made of pure cotton - perfect for sensitive skin. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3835 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 384 »
  • 1-10 of 3835 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swimmermary from portland, or on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    Adorable, great cotton, perfect for winter. I'm a small medium but bought the large because that's all that was left. I'm glad I did. These are so much fun!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy from Washington on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    This knit romper is beautifully made; highly recommend
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Twizzler from Florida on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Such a cute romper that is soft for baby and easy on and off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lizb from Newport, RI on Monday, December 15, 2014
    I love the monster trucks on these footie pajamas. My son is 4 months old and 27" long and the 6-12 month size fits him. There isn't much room to grow but they work well for right now.
  • Reviewed by seattle shopper from seattle wa on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    very well made, soft fabric, washes well, cute, fun, great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Nevada City, Ca on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    My granddaughters love their chicken slippers. And, they don't slip on the tile floors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Craig from Va on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    Qualitty
  • Reviewed by Shopper of the family - online rules in-person shopping from OKLAHOMA USA on Monday, December 08, 2014
    HATLEY clothing is undeniable, superb in quality and sizing. It is higher quality than Baby GAP, Baby Dior or even Ralph Lauren Baby. Regardless, it is all so lovely. The material feels so good and soft. I love 100% cotton. It is not often you find 100% cotton in a sweater. There is no itching with all cotton clothing. Hatley has high quality craftsmanship and this clothing will last through many washings. I am so pleased with the fit, the material and of course STP all the way around. The baby loves this comfy sweater and so did her mom. You will not be disappointed in this purchase. I purchased the 2T for a little girl that is almost 20-months old. I already consider it a future heirloom for our family. It will eventually be passed on to the next born female in our large family. No doubt it will last through many children.
  • Reviewed by Shopper of the family - online rules in-person shopping from OKLAHOMA USA on Monday, December 08, 2014
    HATLEY clothing is undeniable superb in quality and sizing. All their clothing is so cute. The material feels so good and soft. I love 100% cotton. Quality craftsmanship and their clothing will last through many washings. I am so pleased with the various colors and themes, the fit, the material and of course STP all the way around. The baby loved the different animals and prints and so did her mom. Love snuggling with a clean baby wearing these adorable PJ's. You will not be disappointed in anything HATLEY. I purchased in every possible color for a little girl that is 19 months old. She is excited to wear them.
  • Reviewed by Shopper of the family - online rules in-person shopping from OKLAHOMA USA on Monday, December 08, 2014
    HATLEY clothing is undeniable superb in quality and sizing. All their clothing is so cute. The material feels so good and soft. Quality craftsmanship and their clothing will last through many washings. I am so pleased with the various colors and themes, the fit, the material and of course STP all the way around. The baby loved the different animals and prints and so did her mom. Love snuggling with a clean baby wearing these adorable PJ's. You will not be disappointed in anything HATLEY. Super great pricing too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 384 »
  • 1-10 of 3835 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;