Hatley
Hatley 4.443806 5 Average Rating:
10 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 401
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CK from Honey Grove, TX on Thursday, November 17, 2016
    I purchased this off-season, but I've had my eye on it for awhile. Plan to wear it the next warm weather opportunity. Seems well made.From the photos online, I thought the zipper be too noticeable, but it's not in real life. Fits exactly as expected as far as sizing goes. Love it!
  • Reviewed by Tina-a from colorado springs co on Thursday, October 13, 2016
    Adorable sleep shirt. Nice thickness. Length goes to about knee (like image). It is roomy -- even for a border line plus size person.
    -- I contacted Hatley in advance on the 'one size' reality, they responded "The width is 25 and the length is 40 (inches)"
    (since one size is a silly idea..)
  • Reviewed by Tina-a from colorado springs co on Thursday, October 13, 2016
    Adorable sleep shirt. Nice thickness. Length goes to about knee (like image). It is roomy -- even for a border line plus size person.
    -- I contacted Hatley in advance on the 'one size' reality, they responded "The width is 25 and the length is 40 (inches)"
    (since one size is a silly idea..)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mommala from fort worth tx on Wednesday, September 28, 2016
    Hatley has quality construction & cotton that doesn't fade or shrink if laundered as directed. I buy these comfy garments for young girls & my 60-something friend who wears them around the house. Humorous artwork guarantees smiles! No worries about size. Easy & inexpensive to maiI. I appreciate access to this brand mainly sold in travel mecca gift shops but not locally (especially at STP prices).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auntie Paula from New Mexico on Friday, September 16, 2016
    I like cotton sleep shirts, and this one is a winner -- cute and colorful. Some "one size fits all" shirts don't, but this one is cut generously enough to be comfortable (I normally take an XL in nightshirts). I've only washed it once so far, but it didn't shrink. My only quibble is that it's printed on the surface, so I'm afraid the print may wear off eventually.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tiduj from Hungary on Monday, August 8, 2016
    This sleep shirt has the cutest design and the soft cotton material I love in my other Hatley sleep shirts, but the sizing here is an issue. It comes in one size that should fit most people - well, it does not fit me. I normally wear a size S and this shirt was so huge I looked like I was wearing a tent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England on Monday, July 25, 2016
    These are great pjs: soft, nice color, fun pattern. Nice long inseam. Possibly a little lighter than other Hatley's I have, but that works. Note: size Large says 16-18, but it definitely fits like 14-16.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Buffalo on Wednesday, July 13, 2016
    It is a little slimmer that's an the Hatley sleep shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miki from SLC on Tuesday, July 5, 2016
    just what I wanted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oldflynn from Minnesota on Tuesday, June 14, 2016
    Well constructed and nice material.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 401
;