Treat the animal lover in your life to a one-of-a-kind Hatley clothing design! Fun prints of frogs, dogs, dinosaurs and other animals decorate Hatley's collection of women's and kids' clothing and waterproof rain boots. For nighttime, Hatley offers pajamas, night shirts and kids' coveralls. During the daytime, Hatley lets you show off fun animal prints on their kids' jackets, baby clothing and receiving blankets, and women's sweaters, sweatshirts and thermals for colder weather. Even better, all Hatley clothing for animal love ... Learn more about Hatleyrs, from small to tall, is made of pure cotton - perfect for sensitive skin. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 394 »
  • 1-10 of 3940 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by betsyo from pennsylvania on Monday, August 3, 2015
    Because of the leather buttons, this would need to be hand washed or dry cleaned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathleen trail runner from Vermont on Sunday, August 2, 2015
    I bought this for my grandson and he loves it! The bear print is very cute and the terry lining makes the coat warm for spring and fall use. Hatley is a great company and this coat was a great deal from Sierra Trading Post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual California from Sacramento, California on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    This dress is very pretty and figure flattering. The color s are bright and the pattern is nice. The material is a little heavier than I thought it would be but still very nice. It's a bit clingy so I use shape wear when I wear it. It is true to size. I hope this review helps!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vera Chasan from Kansas on Saturday, July 25, 2015
    The quality of this raincoat looks great (it is Hatley, after all) and it feels remarkable nice for the price. Cute print on the outside and the terry cloth lining was nicer than I anticipated. I bought it as a gift for my one year old niece and the sizing looks pretty generous on the 1T. Very pleased - thanks STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thrifty Mom from Colorado on Friday, July 24, 2015
    I bought this as a gift and I'm pleased by the quality and the softness. So much of the baby stuff has a polyester blend and this doesn't.
  • Reviewed by NoOneSpecial from Seattle on Sunday, July 19, 2015
    Pleased to find these at a great price. The size "One Size Fits Most" should be outlawed. I am 5'6", 200 pounds, fitted size 16W/18/1x. This is about the top of the "One Size" range, unless you like a snug fit.

    The fabric is a nice soft mid-weight. It does not show through, though after 20 washings it probably will. A darker color than powder blue would have been better. The length is good. Fits just above the knees, so you can still bend over.

    Overall, yes, I will buy these again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by owlgrabber from Oregon on Sunday, July 19, 2015
    Typically a size Large fits me well but this item was so small and stretchy tight that I didn't even try it on, just put it back in the package. Only buy this if you like skin tight clothing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by reneda from montana on Friday, July 17, 2015
    I have this in the blue stripes and I LOVE it! I am short 5'1 and it is a little long but has a slit so I tie a knot in it and it's fine until I get it hemmed. I just couldn't quite pull of the pink and orange like I thought I could. Great flow, Great material well made!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SaraLiz from Maine on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    I love Hatley kids' clothes because they're a much nicer quality than you typically see in clothing for children. These are a nice weight without being too heavy for warm weather. They fit snugly, as cotton pajamas should. My kids love the bright colors and fun patterns, but I just love that I don't have to worry about seams coming apart after a few washes! The prices on STP make these pajamas a great deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rambling Rose from Oregon on Monday, July 13, 2015
    These nightshirts are so comfortable. I have been buying the Hatley label for many years and as cotton nightshirts go, they have the best quality I have found. Some bear the label Wild and Cozy but they are the same quality shirts. They do shrink slightly in the dryer, but I am a size small so shrinkage is not a problem. I would recommend these shirts to a friend.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 394 »
  • 1-10 of 3940 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;