Treat the animal lover in your life to a one-of-a-kind Hatley clothing design! Fun prints of frogs, dogs, dinosaurs and other animals decorate Hatley's collection of women's and kids' clothing and waterproof rain boots. For nighttime, Hatley offers pajamas, night shirts and kids' coveralls. During the daytime, Hatley lets you show off fun animal prints on their kids' jackets, baby clothing and receiving blankets, and women's sweaters, sweatshirts and thermals for colder weather. Even better, all Hatley clothing for animal love ... Learn more about Hatleyrs, from small to tall, is made of pure cotton - perfect for sensitive skin. ... Less
Average Rating based on 3728 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 373 »
  • 1-10 of 3728 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rhino from Oregon on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    I don't give 5 stars unless the product has actually been put to good use, and I intentionally ordered this jacket large for my daughter to grow into. Living in the Northwest, none of us can have too many jackets. The material seems solid, the design is adorable, and the terry-cloth-like lining should be very comfortable. Highly recommended for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogmama62 from Central WA on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    I got the white and red stripes for a baby's first Christmas. It is oh so cute and very snuggly soft, with a little green sewn-on logo and no inner tag for extra baby comfort. High quality cuteness.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogmama62 from Central WA on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    Very soft, lightweight romper. I failed to grasp that it was a burnout design--you can see right through the little horses--but they are small, so it will work fine and might make for good ventilation. The Hatley brand is high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin from SC on Friday, August 22, 2014
    Runs a little small in my opinion but very well made and cute. My baby is 11 months and average size and I can barely close all the snaps.

    She wears this for pajamas so I just leave a few of them unsnapped but it probably won't fit her at all in a couple weeks. I would order up a size next time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia Gal from Georgia on Friday, August 22, 2014
    This is a quality product at a great price. This was a birthday gift for my 3 yr old nephew. The shirt will wonderful for the fall and winter season ahead-he will look so sharp in this shirt at school, etc.!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tiduj from Hungary on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    My son loves the print and the softness, I love that they are 100% cotton and that they wash really well. Contrary to other reviewers, I find them a bit small - I got a size 10 for my 8 year-old, and I'm glad I did, they fit him fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Britt from Seattle on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    I purchased this onesie for a newly arrived family member. The parents were so thrilled. Super happy with Sierra Trading Post's Customer Service team who helped me update the delivery address just in the nick of time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Veronica from New Zealand on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Its SO adorable! Such good quality! Just love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of Fun from Huntsville on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    think of the quality Hatley delivers and you will not be disappointed. The sizing is right on- maybe just a tad generous if anything. This is common with Hatley though. The front embroidery is lined on the inside for comfort :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeidiPacific from SoCal on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Great quality boots. My daughter loves to pull these on herself with the handles. She walks around the house in them because she loves them
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 373 »
  • 1-10 of 3728 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;