Hawke & Co
Hawke & Co 4.082474 5 Average Rating:
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tommy from Wyoming on Monday, February 13, 2017
    Nice jacket, well made only issue is the sleeves get bunched up when you put your hands through. Like the leather coat holder in the front.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hugarun from PA on Saturday, February 11, 2017
    Nice quality coat, not to thick or not to thin. Covers the rear nicely. Amply sized. I'm 5'6" 142# and the medium has plenty of room. Would've given 5* but the hood, while large enough, is a not stiff enough and doesn't stand up perfectly when on the head, the top of it tends to droop a little over the forehead and eyes. Otherwise nice coat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Utah saavy shopper from UT on Thursday, January 26, 2017
    It was a purchase for my husband and I have to say he loves it, wears it everyday. Was the perfect choice for him -- warm, lightweight, good pockets, collar is designed to fit around the neck nicely. You can't go wrong with it, and it was on sale.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwen from North Carolina on Tuesday, January 24, 2017
    My son wanted a down jacket without the tech look- this isn't fancy, but it fits well and looks good. The collar fits well and is comfortable, with a bit of "fur". Can't beat it for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BeezBeau from Michigan on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    I ordered a size up in this coat as reviewed from others (a medium) and fits great! I am a 5'3" petite. I love the drawstrings on the hood and the double zipper (though it does stick sometimes in the middle if I'm trying to zip up in a rush). Color is as pictured and I love it. The pockets are super deep haha almost too deep. I miss the inner hand cuffs that I had on my mountain hardware jacket but nothing a pair of gloves or long sleeved shirt doesn't fix. Great in wind and rain (though I would t recommend walking for long in a downpour). Really warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SHANIMAL from Boise on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    It keeps me incredibly warm but is so light weight. I really like the color and diamond pattern quilting! It's great for keeping my bum warm on walks with my dog!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J.O.B. Bluegrass from KY on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    I'm impressed with how light it is. The red is perfect, rich but not loud. The jacket is perfectly warm for 550 fill power. My son is 6-1 and weighs about 145lb. I bought a medium and the fit is decent except the arms ride up a little too much when his arms are extended. He's okay with it for now. It'll fit me fine if he decides it's a problem!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denise from Wisconsin on Monday, January 9, 2017
    Awsome coat! Super warm but not bulky. Love the fur keeps my neck nice and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Joe from Connecticut on Monday, January 2, 2017
    Quality product. Warm with other layers on (inside or over top). Thin not puffy. Very stylish. My large size fit fine @my 185lbs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holli from Missouri on Monday, January 2, 2017
    Very warm, runs just a tad small - maybe half a size or so. but great coat for the price.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
;