Headsweats CoolMax® Race Hat (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. In a lightweight, highly breathable classic design, Headsweats' CoolMax® race hat maximizes air flow, wicks moisture and shields from the sun.

Average Rating based on 64 reviews 4.546875 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7
  • 1-10 of 64 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vince Needham from Kansas on Thursday, November 12, 2015
    These caps do an excellent job of both handling sweat and keeping the sun off my balding pate. I have both the minimalist skull cap version and the traditional billed version in different colors to match my helmets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from SC on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Very good hat but not sure how white will hold up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by andyp from australia on Sunday, October 5, 2014
    so after buying a ton of cheap baseball caps I finally realise that
    you need to buy something suiatable for the job. this cap is light weight ,breathable and very comfortable to wear . reccommend
  • Reviewed by Lina88 from Seattle, WA on Monday, September 15, 2014
    More attractive in real life than in the website photos (at least the blue version). Fits my husband's average size head and super-size sweating. The wicking properties make it a welcome summer running hat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt the Runner from Washington, DC on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    This is a great product, I have 10 of these and use them every day for my runs. I love these hats
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from California on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    This is a light weight ball cap style hat. It is very breathable while protecting against the sun and wicks moisture away from you head well. It is a very comfortable hat to wear, and is adjustable so you can dial in the fit. Most importantly for me is the ability to easily wear this with a ponytail. There is a hole in the back large enough for a good sized ponytail and a clasp in the back that easily unsnaps so you can quickly clip it around you ponytail instead of having to thread it through the hole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cotrailrnr from CO, NJ on Sunday, August 3, 2014
    Soft, comfortable, adjustable, washable. Head sweats are best!
    Only one small change, I'd like the Inside to be White rather than black, it's cooler.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie from Virginia on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    He has a hard time finding hats well ventilated for running. But this fits the bill for his bald head!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy to be a Momma from Cape Cod on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I bought this for my husband as a running hat to keep the sun off his head. He hasn't used it yet, but out of the box.... It's extremely light weight. A good thing. It fits very snugly. I would think you would want that for running, not a hat that's flopping around in any way. After he uses it, I'll update if he has more feedback. No 5 star out of the box because there's no sweatband inside the hat. If it were my hat I would want a sweatband to soak up sweat that will undoubtedly form from running with a hat in the heat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cotrailrnr from NJ and CO on Sunday, July 6, 2014
    Being bald I need to cover my dome on hot sunny days and this hat is the best as far as comfort, lightness and breath a bility! Pardon the spelling.
    I bought the white hat with black trim.
    Wish I had bought three of these hat.
    It performed well and wash and dry easy. Soft on my rough bald head!!!
    Great when travelling or out on the sunny roads or trails ,
    Happy Running
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7
  • 1-10 of 64 reviews