Headsweats CoolMax® Race Hat (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. In a lightweight, highly breathable classic design, Headsweats' CoolMax® race hat maximizes air flow, wicks moisture and shields from the sun.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lina88 from Seattle, WA on Monday, September 15, 2014
    More attractive in real life than in the website photos (at least the blue version). Fits my husband's average size head and super-size sweating. The wicking properties make it a welcome summer running hat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matthew from Washington, DC on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    This is a great product, I have 10 of these and use them every day for my runs. I love these hats
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from California on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    This is a light weight ball cap style hat. It is very breathable while protecting against the sun and wicks moisture away from you head well. It is a very comfortable hat to wear, and is adjustable so you can dial in the fit. Most importantly for me is the ability to easily wear this with a ponytail. There is a hole in the back large enough for a good sized ponytail and a clasp in the back that easily unsnaps so you can quickly clip it around you ponytail instead of having to thread it through the hole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cotrailrnr from CO, NJ on Sunday, August 3, 2014
    Soft, comfortable, adjustable, washable. Head sweats are best!
    Only one small change, I'd like the Inside to be White rather than black, it's cooler.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StephMTBva from Virginia on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    He has a hard time finding hats well ventilated for running. But this fits the bill for his bald head!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy to be a Momma from Cape Cod on Monday, July 28, 2014
    I bought this for my husband as a running hat to keep the sun off his head. He hasn't used it yet, but out of the box.... It's extremely light weight. A good thing. It fits very snugly. I would think you would want that for running, not a hat that's flopping around in any way. After he uses it, I'll update if he has more feedback. No 5 star out of the box because there's no sweatband inside the hat. If it were my hat I would want a sweatband to soak up sweat that will undoubtedly form from running with a hat in the heat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cotrailrnr from NJ and CO on Sunday, July 6, 2014
    Being bald I need to cover my dome on hot sunny days and this hat is the best as far as comfort, lightness and breath a bility! Pardon the spelling.
    I bought the white hat with black trim.
    Wish I had bought three of these hat.
    It performed well and wash and dry easy. Soft on my rough bald head!!!
    Great when travelling or out on the sunny roads or trails ,
    Happy Running
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PR from California on Friday, June 20, 2014
    It's very light and easy to clean. I wish it could be made a little bit tighter, because, apparently, I have a minuscule head, but it still stays on, especially when I poke a ponytail out the back. I like that it has a buckle on the back, because I can attach it to the straps on my running bag to dry after washing it (in the shower!)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VB from Washington on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    Very light and easy to wear...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hailey Gale from Idaho on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    I bought these for our landscape workers to wear during the summer heat. However, no one wants to wear them because they look and feel like underwear on your head. I totally see the use if you are a runner and perhaps biker but for every day wear they are not attractive. Which is bummer because they do have nice coloring. Next time when buying hats I'll take my husband's advice about buying structured hats for the majority of our clients and employees.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.