Customer Reviews Of:
Headsweats Supervisor Running Visor Hat (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Designed to wick moisture with CoolMax® fibers and stay put with a sturdy elastic back strap, the Supervisor running visor hat from Headsweats takes charge of your head-wear needs.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews 4.473684 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Alaska on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
    I had bought the headband version of this and when walking in really hot weather on vacation (90 and humid) it was perfect, not only kept the sweat from dripping but also seemed to keep me cooler. Because it worked so well, I bought the visor version and it does the same. I have a large head and it fit snug but didn't hurt. Any stretch out should be okay.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Transplant from North Carolina on Friday, October 10, 2014
    Works well for shading my face from the hot Southern sun. The elastic is sturdy, so I should be able to wear this for a couple of summers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J Man from Wyoming on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Incredible product best out there. Have and use many they really work and hold up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Georgia on Monday, June 30, 2014
    I have had various headsweat products and some work with large heads, some don't. This didn't.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Maple Valley, WA on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I love Headsweats. They are hands-down the best visors/hats for running and keeping the sweat out of my eyes. When I run the sweat drips down off my head, down my forehead and into my eyes and it stings! Headsweats soaks up the sweat and prevents all this. There are many other brands of visors and hats that could do that job, but Headsweats makes the most comfortable, best fitting, and stylish visors and hats. And they are fairly priced too, especially if you get 'em from STP.

    I left on a two month trip and I forgot to pack one of my five Headsweats visors/hats so I decided to get myself a new one. My first one is five years old and the elastic has gotten pretty tired after thousands of miles and a couple dozen washes. I'm okay with spending $10-$15 on a visor every 5 years for the amount of use I get out of it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mabi from New York on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    It is stretch stretch rubber on the back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sixtysomething from North Carolina on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I really like the moisture wicking, and shape of the brim. However, even though the elastic band does hold the visor in place well enough, the depth of the front band is too deep for my small face. However, it is so well made and works well otherwise, I'll continue to use for walking, and when gardening.
  • Reviewed by Primos Running Project from QC on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    Great visor
  • Reviewed by Double Bagel from Minnesota on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Can not be beat performance wise.
  • Reviewed by teddy from Pompano Beach, FL on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    I have a small head and I was concerned that the visor would be too loose but it fits great and is very comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4