Head is an innovator in a wide variety of sports: ski, snowboarding, tennis, racquet sports, swimming and more. Head was founded in 1950 when Howard Head developed the first laminated metal Head skis. Head tennis racquets were introduced in the late 1960s and were the first to feature aluminum frames, with Arthur Ashe using a Head tennis racquet to win Wimbledon in 1975. Head skis continue to be the choice of World Cup ski racers, and the company now offers a full line of Head snowboards for freestyle and all-mountain riders. Take your sport to the next level ... Learn more about Headwith Head Sports. Head skis in other styles, colors and sizes are also available. ... Less
Average Rating based on 94 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 94 reviews
  • Reviewed by Moon2luna from Houghton, MI on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    I'm an intermediate skier, living 5 minutes from the ski hill with a season pass. So although I only started skiing a couple seasons ago, I'm progressing rapidly. I bought these to replace the heavy M10s I learned on, and the difference was incredible. My turning radius is smaller, and these skis hold the edge in icy icy conditions. I'm having a lot of fun with these.
  • Reviewed by wasatch baker from utah on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    ordered these after considerable reading of reviews- the rating as all mountain is correct- after a week of variable conditions in the backcountry (14" powder, wet settled powder, shallow graupel over hard base) the skis perform very well. mounted to Dynafit Radical TLT's - very happy with the outcome
  • Reviewed by JD from Polar Vortex on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Great price for beginner level bindings. I had no trouble adjusting these and they felt great out on the slopes. All the ratchets worked perfectly and were very easy to get on and off. Fast shipping and great deals from Derailed!
  • Reviewed by Erica from georgia on Monday, December 30, 2013
    i bought this as a beginner and love it. it's extremely light but still has a great feel. the grip is a bit thicker which i like.
  • Reviewed by Melissa from Wyoming on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    Great product! Great price!
  • Reviewed by Par8headmom from Virginia on Friday, March 29, 2013
    I use this bag weekly to cart four pair of kids' tennis shoes and three kid-sized rackets as well as a change of clothes for my youngest, diapers, wipes and snacks. This roomy bag is a work horse!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovetennis from Largo, FL on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Use it 5 times a week for recreational tennis and it is very, very adequate
  • Reviewed by aprilsnow14 from Salt Lake City, UT on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    I have this board over three or four years now and I really like this board. This is my first time to buy a snowboard from HEAD and I am very happy about this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cosmo from Mt. Pleasant, SC on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    Bought for my 11 year old daughter. She is very happy with this racket. Has a cover too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AtlTen from Atlanta Ga on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    This bag is great. Looks k=nice and has just the right abount of space and pockets. Price was great.
    • Best Uses: Protection, Recreation
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable Strap, Good Construction, Holds Multiple Racquets, Lots Of Pockets, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 94 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;