Heathered Crew Neck T-Shirt - Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. The perfect everything shirt, this heathered tee features a classic crew neck design and tons of dress-up or dress-down layering potential.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Reviewed by Canzo from Arizona on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    Nice shirt but sizing is not accurate. These run very small. I have been buying shirts for my wife for many years and in this style she always takes an X-Small, but this one is more of an XX-Small. Way too tight.
  • Reviewed by Yogi/hiker/mental health worker from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    I love this shirt. The cotton feels great, well made, fits true to size. I especially like how the sleeves are long enough so that they actually fit nicely around my upper arms and don't get stretched out to flare out at the bottom. Great price! Can't complain.
  • Reviewed by meggy cardinal from mbbishop@me.com on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    This is a Gap t-shirt, likely on STP because they are sized so small. How small? The XS was quite tight on my 4'10", 75 lb 11 year old daughter. I am a petite woman who normally wears and XS and this shirt was the size of my thigh. The quality is Gap quality for sure. But it's a shirt for pre-pubescent girls only!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by childsize from Lancaster, PA on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    I wear extra small and have rarely found something too tight or small for me. This is tight. I will use it for a base or around the house. For the price, just order a size or two up.
  • Reviewed by Strwbrryrd from Empire, Colorado on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    Absolutely love the fit and look of this shirt and you can't beat the price :o) Fits perfect and so soft!
  • Reviewed by Chloe from Florida on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I normally wear an xs but ordered small because from the model photo it appeared these are close fitting tops but a medium or even large would have been a better fit. The fabric does stretch nicely but still a tight fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WriteReviseEdit from New York on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    These Ts are typical Gap low-end shirts. They're not bad. The heathering is quite cute in the (3) I bought: Grey, Lt. Blue and Mid Blue. Those are MY color descriptors, not STPs. Anyway, for the price? I like them. But I won't wear them anywhere but at home. They're a little short. Belly-grazing short. And I'm only 5'2" tall. They look, to my eye, much lighter-weight and of a finer/softer/silkier knit here on the website. Maybe if you size up they'll hit longer in the torso? Also, I don't feel much if any stretch in them. And I like that light, clingy effect - it just looks sleeker and feels better to my skin. OK product. Good for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Strapurple from California on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    "GAP Store" quality. Soft and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Deborah from Virginia on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Truly the softest, most comfortable and most flattering tee shirt I have ever put on!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ric from Philadelphia on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    got it for my wife with a very low price. It fits very well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #