Customer Reviews Of:
Heathered Crew Neck T-Shirt - Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. The perfect everything shirt, this heathered tee features a classic crew neck design and tons of dress-up or dress-down layering potential.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews 3.837209 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bright eyes from ca on Friday, June 27, 2014
    This tee is really great! True to size with stretch. It goes with so many things I wear, specificly for casual. Quality merchandise, super price and extremely low shipping charge which always has fast shipping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by almost happy from Tacoma on Monday, June 2, 2014
    I bought several of these as undershirts but they are certainly cute enough, and nice enough to wear as primary shirts or under even a suit but they do run just a wee bit small. I’m a size 6, maybe a little smaller and I needed mediums and that was for a close fit, for a looser fit I would have needed a large. The cotton is soft, the heathered colors are lovely and I wish I’d bought them while more colors were available. This shirt also runs just the right length, long enough to comfortably tuck in but not so long that it looks like tunic worn out. Great little shirt, just beware the sizing.
  • Reviewed by AJoy from PA on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    Excellant quality but runs at least 2-3 sizes small.
  • Reviewed by Casual Dresser from Montana on Monday, March 17, 2014
    This is my second of these t-shirts, and they are just perfect for under another shirt or v-neck sweater; soft, comfy, and a close fit. Note that based on previous reviews, I ordered mediums and in a typical size iI would wear an 8 or a small, so these do run on the small side.
  • Reviewed by Peter from Kansas on Monday, February 17, 2014
    The balance between price and quality is very favorable, the product was very cheap but with high quality.
  • Reviewed by jw123 from chicago on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    order at least one size up, if not two. these shirts are tiny.
  • Reviewed by Erin from Indianapolis on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    Soft fabric and we'll made. Fits snug.
  • Reviewed by Always Prepared from Melbourne on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    OK 'Sales' are on and its time to update the wardrobe and toss out all the old and misshapen tees. What a disappointment Melbourne summer retail sales have been! So online I go to my ever faithful STP.

    Having read the reviews I ordered 2 of the XLs. I normally would order a M or for a looser fit a L. Thank you previous reviewers. The XL fits perfectly! The colour (heather light blue) is a beautiful marle and the fabric is excellent quality. I would order these again in a heartbeat...

    Delivery was very quick across the seas too! Thank you!
  • Reviewed by Rich from CA on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    The shirt was supposed to be a medium. Maybe a child's medium, but not adult size. Too bad cause seemed to be a nice shirt. We considered giving it to the 5-year-old next door, but ended up returning it.
  • Reviewed by Wonderwoman from Michigan on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    I have several favorite tees from Gap, but the two I got from STP ran small and they were also shorter in length than the tees I bought from Gap. Since they are a good deal, I'll exchange them for the next size up and hope for the best.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 5