Heathered Crew Neck T-Shirt - Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. The perfect everything shirt, this heathered tee features a classic crew neck design and tons of dress-up or dress-down layering potential.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by sierra-girl from Sunshine state on Friday, September 20, 2013
    I love Gap Favorite tees and these tees are the Favorites from Gap. The neck line is a bit higher than the current Favorite tee, but for the $4 I spent I have no complaints. The reviews stated that these run small, but they don't. I own many Favorite tees and these are pretty true to size. I normally wear a large and bought these in an xl. They fit, but so would have the large. They are a thicker ribbed knit cotton and a nice longer length. I bought 6 of them and am so pleased with them! There is no sign of these tees being 2nds. Buy with confidence...you can't beat the price!
  • Reviewed by Linda from Washington on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    This shirt is nice if you happen to get a quality shipment. It fits true to size (notice sizing marked on the letters, M is 6-8, so runs smaller than M 8-10). The first one I got was defective (had a hole and someone had used a marker on it), exchanged it, got a good one. Ordered another color, again defective (this one looked like a dress with a trapezoid shape). Made for Gap.
  • Reviewed by Con Brio from TX on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    Nice fitting, comfortable and not too tight to the degree of [...]
  • Reviewed by Bethesda Mom from Maryland on Sunday, July 7, 2013
    these are wonderful, form fitting but not tight, comfortable fabric, after wash I hang dry so they don't shrink too much, very nice look.
  • Reviewed by Arcticpalm from Alaska on Saturday, July 6, 2013
    This is a wonderfully soft, form fitted, good quality fabric, nicely made T-shirt. I do have fairly broad shoulders so I ordered up to a large. The large fits like a medium everywhere, even in the shoulders. So, it runs small for sure. I gave it a four because I think it is a great shirt if your shoulders are not too broad and you order up one size.
  • Reviewed by heather from VA on Friday, July 5, 2013
    Shirt was well made, but it was too short for me to wear. I am 5'10", so it would probably be okay for smaller women. GAP is the brand on these.
  • Reviewed by Jane Q. Public from North Carolina on Tuesday, July 2, 2013
    Ordered for my medium sized daughter; would take a XX Large to not make her look like a street walker. Yes it is a second and at a great price, but not when it comes with paying for shipping and wasting my time to return the 3 I ordered. Yes, should have read the Comments section. Tee is from a national brand and fabric feels nice. But unless you are a size 0 to 4, forget ordering, unless you like your garments to cling like under garments.
  • Reviewed by casual but not frumpy from East Brunswick NJ on Monday, June 3, 2013
    Because the other reviews had warned that it was small, I ordered the X-Large (I'm about a size 12--usually a large, sometimes a medium.) It fits well--snug, but not TOO tight. The heathered color is lovely and the material is very soft. I like it a lot.
  • Reviewed by Michelle - 40-something from Utah on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    Length is long enough but the fit is too narrow and snug. I wouldn't mind a snug fit if the fabric were thinner. I'll use this for layering under sweaters.
  • Reviewed by runnergirl1973 from virginia on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    These shirts run VERY small. I am a very petite gal, sometimes I wear an XS. i ordered a small b/c of the reviews thinking it would be big enough. It is VERY tight on me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.