Heathered Crew Neck T-Shirt - Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. The perfect everything shirt, this heathered tee features a classic crew neck design and tons of dress-up or dress-down layering potential.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Reviewed by Chloe from Florida on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I normally wear an xs but ordered small because from the model photo it appeared these are close fitting tops but a medium or even large would have been a better fit. The fabric does stretch nicely but still a tight fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WriteReviseEdit from New York on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    These Ts are typical Gap low-end shirts. They're not bad. The heathering is quite cute in the (3) I bought: Grey, Lt. Blue and Mid Blue. Those are MY color descriptors, not STPs. Anyway, for the price? I like them. But I won't wear them anywhere but at home. They're a little short. Belly-grazing short. And I'm only 5'2" tall. They look, to my eye, much lighter-weight and of a finer/softer/silkier knit here on the website. Maybe if you size up they'll hit longer in the torso? Also, I don't feel much if any stretch in them. And I like that light, clingy effect - it just looks sleeker and feels better to my skin. OK product. Good for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Strapurple from California on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    "GAP Store" quality. Soft and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Deborah from Virginia on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Truly the softest, most comfortable and most flattering tee shirt I have ever put on!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ric from Philadelphia on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    got it for my wife with a very low price. It fits very well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bright eyes from ca on Friday, June 27, 2014
    This tee is really great! True to size with stretch. It goes with so many things I wear, specificly for casual. Quality merchandise, super price and extremely low shipping charge which always has fast shipping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by almost happy from Tacoma on Monday, June 2, 2014
    I bought several of these as undershirts but they are certainly cute enough, and nice enough to wear as primary shirts or under even a suit but they do run just a wee bit small. I’m a size 6, maybe a little smaller and I needed mediums and that was for a close fit, for a looser fit I would have needed a large. The cotton is soft, the heathered colors are lovely and I wish I’d bought them while more colors were available. This shirt also runs just the right length, long enough to comfortably tuck in but not so long that it looks like tunic worn out. Great little shirt, just beware the sizing.
  • Reviewed by Pixiemylove from PA on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    Excellant quality but runs at least 2-3 sizes small.
  • Reviewed by Casual Dresser from Montana on Monday, March 17, 2014
    This is my second of these t-shirts, and they are just perfect for under another shirt or v-neck sweater; soft, comfy, and a close fit. Note that based on previous reviews, I ordered mediums and in a typical size iI would wear an 8 or a small, so these do run on the small side.
  • Reviewed by Peter from Kansas on Monday, February 17, 2014
    The balance between price and quality is very favorable, the product was very cheap but with high quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.