Heathered Stretch Cotton Turtleneck - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Lightweight, breathable cotton jersey with four-way stretch and a solid print makes this turtleneck top easy for mix-and-matching.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by Beach Paula from Delaware on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    The color on the website appears a beige tone but the top is a burnt orange. I kept it but it wasn't what I really wanted.
  • Reviewed by KJPT from South Dakota on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Wish there were more colors to choose from. I would order one in every color. The turtle neck stays up. The fabric is soft and feels so comfortable. Size was right.
  • Reviewed by Mac retired housewife from Northern Indiana on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    This shirt is so comfy, I find myself putting it on every time it's clean! Very stretchy lightweight base layer just perfect for under a sweater on a cold day.
    X-L is very true to size for an 18.
  • Reviewed by Wild Child from Northern Vermont on Saturday, December 07, 2013
    This is a lightweight, soft cotton, the color (rust heather) is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I have a long torso, long arms, and long neck, and the fit proportions are perfect for me. I get warm rather easily, so layering this with other lightweight shirts makes this one of the most comfortable go-to items in my shirt drawer. I only wish that there were more colors available in my size because I'd like to order more.
  • Reviewed by just me in ME from LaLaLand on Sunday, November 24, 2013
    Love it, very soft, lightweight/thin in a nice way; nice heather colors; sleeves are long enough for once, though I could use a couple more inches that is because I am an albatross.
  • Reviewed by just the jonie from Pa. on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    easy on the eye, to wear with most anything, easy to wash, and very easy on the pocket book. I did get the extra large, I would normally wear a large, but I don't like the snug look so the extra large fits fine. it is light weight but you could wear it alone i feel. Nice buy.
  • Reviewed by owlgrabber from Eugene, OR on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I liked these so much as an indoor base layer that I bought 5 of them in different colors. They are quite stretchy and very pleasant to wear.
  • Reviewed by Holly from Oregon on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    The fit is just OK. On the negative side, the fabric is very thin and cheap. Everything underneath (underwear straps, etc) shows through. And, it's not colorfast, so be careful what else goes into the wash with it!
  • Reviewed by Peeper from WNY on Monday, November 18, 2013
    This t-neck is thin, soft, and perfect for layering. It washed ok, probably won't last more than a season but for the price, it's great and I ordered more in different colors.
  • Reviewed by libraryfan from Portland, OR on Sunday, November 17, 2013
    Fabric is very thin--but in a good way. The turtleneck is warm without bulk. Looks up-to-date--not loose & baggy--but moves easily with the built-in stretch fabrics.

    I am 5' 7 1/2", weigh 155, & the Large fits perfectly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.