• Helen Kaminski Reviews

Helen Kaminski
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from Columbus, OH on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Hat is practical for travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous from N.O. La on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    I thought this hat was very fashion forward looking. very good quality. I wanted it just a tad bigger. other than that it was great.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by San Fran Gal from San Francisco on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    What were they thinking!Don't be fooled by the Helen Kaminski name.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Stifling
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DALLAS TEXAS from DALLAS TX. on Monday, June 4, 2012
    LOTS OF REVIEWS STATING THIS HAT IS FOR A SKINNY HEAD? WHAT IS A SKINNY HEAD, THE HAT MEASURES 23 ACCORDING TO STP AND MY HEAD IS 21 1/2. I AM AN ADULT WITH A NORMAL HEAD. BUY IT, IT IS LOVELY!!!
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by baybird from San Francisco Bay on Saturday, June 2, 2012
    Perfect for me, best hat in my collection!
    Can't believe I got it for such a low price. The quality, the detail, the style is unmatched. Very happy about the proportions - I am 5-3 and large hats are not for me, but I have big hair and round face - this fedora hat is amaisingly forgiving and complementing. Will wear it as soon as the weather gets cooler, goes very well with a long charcoal trench.
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Fall winter spring, Formal Events, Night Clubbing, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Can be ruined by rain
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Elegant and not too girly, Lightweight, Perfect detailing
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Paula from Rehoboth Beach, DE on Monday, May 28, 2012
    The color "blush" wasn't what I expected--but nice
    • Best Uses: At the pool or on beach, Daytime
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain finder from Delaware on Friday, October 7, 2011
    2 out of three adult members of my family did not like the hat. I returned it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain finder from Hockessin, Delaware on Wednesday, October 5, 2011
    Practical, versatile, stylish hat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Evening, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LZ from MT on Thursday, September 8, 2011
    The hat sits high on a had, as it was mentioned by someone else.
    Good fabric and style. I feel it is a little bit small for me. I will give it to my niece.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hat lover from Bozeman,MT on Saturday, September 3, 2011
    Good looking hat. Will use it around town, and for traveling to Europe.
    Have not tried it on a windy day, probably will need to secure it somehow. After all is a VERY GOOD BUY! Very happy with it!
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25
;