Helle Comfort Jane Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Fed up with flip-flops? Turn to Helle Comfort's Jane sandals, uniquely styled with a textured, waterproof TPR upper and anatomically contoured footbed with ample arch support.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Old Traveler from Iowa on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    These sandals are very supportive. I love the orange color. I wear them with crops and skirts. They are versatile. I have no negative things to say about this shoe. It is great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mustang Sally from West MI on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    I thought this would be a good sub for my old Birk slides but they are not as wide and the straps and not at the right angles. lesson: if you want a birk, buy the birk.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anatomist from Bryan, TX on Friday, November 02, 2012
    Came faster than I expected. Right product. Packed well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danni from USA on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I go to the beach alot and needed something better to wear other than flat flip flops with no support. These shoes have great arches and are comfortable. They are just what I was looking for! Also on Sierra Trading Post they were much cheaper than in stores or on other websites. I love Sierra Trading Post!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jo from delanco on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    very good construction. having a hard time breaking them in. have gotten two blisters on top of my foot. plastic rubs. now wearing them in the house with socks to soften them up. excellent arch support. very similar to birks
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Strap Chafes, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by okdeb from Oklahoma on Monday, August 06, 2012
    I had never worn this brand before, but decided to try them with STP great prices. I wear a 40 in Birkenstock so I tried a 40 in this brand and they fit well.
    Since my feet are swollen most of the time in varying degrees, adjustable shoes and sandals work best for me. These are lightweight and I like the look of the straps. Just different enough to be stylish without being too trendy.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by petie from St. Louis on Monday, July 09, 2012
    This brand is sold at a very high end dept. store from the northwest. This is a great buy.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MILIP from NEW YORK on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    i expected the soles to be more thicker
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Very thin soles
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shamamama from texas, hill country on Monday, June 25, 2012
    I wasn't too sure about the plastic straps, as opposed to leather, as in Birkenstock. But after wearing them for a few weeks, I really like the way they feel on my feet. These are very durable, and the straps are comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MILIP from NY on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    EVENTHOUGH I NEEDED A EXCHANGE BUT GOT THEM
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.